Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Denver Broncos game day

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Location: Restaurants within walking distance. Went to Denver Broncos game with my son, about a 20min walk.
Walking distance to Sports Authority Stadium at Mile High. Excellent, clean, and new hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Amazing breakfast, amazing king size bed, really clean and quiet with amazing views of downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montrose, co

AMAZING

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: quiet, clean, and conveniently located.
This hotel is a great place to stay while in denver. Uber rides to downtown are just over 5.00, the hotel is in a quiet area over looking downtown deer. Its new, clean, comfortable, breakgast included and what service we received. The hotel staff wet above and beyond
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thermopolis, wy

Pillows were awful

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The pillows were terrible for such a comfortable bed. We didn't like paying for parking but we did have a choice to park on the street. It's a new hotel, view from the breakfast area is outstanding! Really very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Sep 11, 2017
My experience was great once I entered into the hotel I was greeted like family and the front desks attended Travon made me feel real welcome
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating. I will pass on the compliments to Travon.We would love to welcome you back the next time you're in Denver!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Newly constructed, spacious room as well as halls, lobby / common areas. Complementary breakfast and fresh fruit available throughout the day.
Cons: Elevators slow and sometimes non responsive. Had to use the stairs on one occasion.
Location: Several restaurants within walkable distance.
Very good overall experience but they need to look into elevator operation. They are new but they could be described as being slow and on one occasion not availabile requiring use of stairs. Hotel staff seemed not to know how to respond or what to do. Slowness may be a function of equipment design but the controls need some adjustment or attention. May be so new that the operational "kinks" have not been worked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Helped our child feel at home with a welcome toy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Nice hotel near stadium, aquarium. Didn't walk around the area, took taxi to downtown area for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena, MT

Positive outcome

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised with our stay. It was close to all the activities we participated in - amusement park, baseball, and aquarium. The staff were pleasant and very helpful. I appreciated the breakfast and all the options that were offered. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand junction

Nice, new hotel. Close to downtown

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel is brand new so everything is clean and in great condition. Staff are super friendly. The location is great. Took an uber to 16th street mall for $7 but drove everywhere else. Parking is only $12 a day in the garage underneath. The beds are comfortable, bathroom is really big. Linens and decor are nice. Breakfast was great and served in a really pleasant area of the lobby with view of downtown. There is construction right next door but it didn't bother us. We had the room right next to the front desk but it was quiet.