Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Awesome place, awesome room, awesome views and awesome staff. This was everything I was looking for from a room on my trip. Will most definitely stay again if I'm ever back in Denver, Co.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Anna, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review. We would love to welcome you back the next time you're in Denver!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: The location was perfect for our needs. Staff was friendly and helpful. Clean rooms.
Cons: I wasn't crazy about spending $12 for the parking facility, so parked on the street. Would be nice to stay at the hotel with no parking fee.
Location: The Pepsi Center, Elitch Gardens and the Aquarium are all within sight of the hotel and well within walking distance. Several places to eat nearby.
My son and I were in town for a Nuggets game. Normal check-in was around three, which was when the game started. We arrived at 1:30 and were told there were no rooms available yet. While I was standing there, a hotel employee mentioned there may be a room available. The gentleman at the desk checked again and said indeed, there was one available. We were able to get settled and to the game in plenty of time. Our room was nice and clean. We didn't use the swimming pool because there were several other people in it already and it was kind of small, but it looked clean. We used the fitness room and all of the equipment worked. Hotel staff was very nice and helpful anytime we needed anything. The complimentary breakfast was great. No complaints here and we'd love to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are very happy to hear you had a very good stay with us, and that our service made all the difference to you! Thank you for your feedback and comments. We appreciate your review, and look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and clean

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Great breakfast buffet. Simple hotel in a good location. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to downtown and Regis university

Posted Apr 12, 2017
nice clean rooms, very quiet, good location, both garage parking and free street parking
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope that the next time you're in Denver, we can welcome you back at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Downtown!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We would love to welcome you back to the Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Downtown whenever your in the Denver area next!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017
Thanks for the review! We hope you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
I'd say my only complaint, which is really nothing in the grand scheme of things, was the entrance. There aren't any clear signs on how t enter tbe lobby as the hotel is built upon its own 1st floor parking structure. Other than that, Travon (employee) was extremly courteous and the hotel and room were very clean and well kept. I would definitely stay there again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Dear Guest, We are very happy to hear you had a very good stay with us, and that our service made all the difference to you! Thank you for your feedback and comments. We appreciate your review, and look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon!
5 out of 5
by Mark

Sweet & quite

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and the room was the right size very quiet & the employees very nice & breakfast really good and close to venue was a huge plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017
Dear Guest, We are very happy to hear you had a very good stay with us, and that our service made all the difference to you! Thank you for your feedback and comments. We appreciate your review, and look forward to welcoming you back again one day soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We would love to welcome you back to the Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Downtown whenever your in the Denver area next!
4 out of 5
by Lorie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels