Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed! The breakfast was ready 30 minutes before the posted time; we had to get on the road early and this was a bonus.
Cons: I little difficult to find; sort of tucked behind another hotel, but I think that made it quieter.
Very Nice stay for the price. Found it on-line on sale and it was very easy to book.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Zuzana, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback about your stay in Fairfield Inn & Suites in Denver Tech Center during your visit in Denver. As we strive to deliver great customer service, we are delight to hear that you had enjoyable stay and that we met your expectations. Sincerely, Zuzana Assistant GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Room; Good Breakfast

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast was good. Coffee was excellent.
Cons: When a guest is there for a few days, make sure the room is cleaned after 10:30 a.m. and before 2p.m.
The room was comfortable; however, the flat panel TV was very small. VERY small. Don't try to lay down to watch the TV because it was on a dresser that was lower than the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for an overnighter

Posted May 9, 2016
We have stayed at this Fairfield a few times before, and, we were happier with everything this time. It had been upgraded in every way since the last time we stayed. The free complimentary breakfast surpassed our expectations since they've added a few more food items such as eggs and bacon. If we had our bathing suits, we probably would have used the jacuzzi. The rooms met our satisfaction and very comfortable. We have no complaints!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to park meadows

Posted Aug 23, 2015
It was fine, but pretty bare bones. Ok for a nightly stop but not too great for multiple nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Very small room. Hard to find.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Small parking lot. Room so small. Had to turn sideways to pass each other. Could hear elevator sound from entire floor. Staff were friendly. That was the only good thing about this place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

fine for what it is

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: friendly staff, comfortable roomm
Cons: bathroom set up is a little strange, and I would prefer just muffins and toast and cheese rather than the the continental breakfast, but that's just m
We needed a place for a one night stopover on our way out of town. The young lady at reception was very friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. I don't like "nook" breakfast set ups and the food was minimal though they did have hot eggs and bacon - just not my cup of tea, but fine for what it is.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel sufficed

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Price - front desk welcome
Cons: Maintenance time on rooms
Had to book at last minute - This hotel had a reasonable price. Issues: 1/2 the rooms are adjacent to I 470 so they are loud with traffic My Bathroom tub had rust stains in it making it look older than hotel is and caulking that was missing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bettendorf IA

I couldn't ask for more!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Very clean, great price, good location
Cons: Nothing, really.
Location: There is plenty of retail nearby, so it's pretty easy to do a little shopping without going too far. Many good restaurants, too.
I have yet to stay at a bad Fairfield Inn. There seems to be a chain-wide consistency in quality. The hotel itself seems to be pretty new, and well maintained. My room was awesome. It was large, clean, comfortable and tastefully furnished. I slept well that night, as not only was the bed comfortable, but I didn't have the issue of loud neighbors. The only downside is that the hotel itself is kind of hard to find. I have a pretty decent GPS Navigator, and both it and I were very confused trying to find the hotel. But once you know where it is, it isn't a big deal. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vail, CO

Nice hotel-Would stay here again!!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was a great option for staying in and not having to spend extra money at the near by restaurants.
Cons: The breakfast area was a tad bit small and the pool area needs to be ventilated better. Opening the doors helped.
This was our first time staying at the hotel. We are always a little conscious about where we stay in Denver and this hotel turned out nicely. Rooms were nice and clean, breakfast was a great option in the morning, and the kids loved the pool area. From the moment we checked in Dakota (Evening Front Desk) was extremely helpful during our entire stay. He was very accommodating and made our stay that much more enjoyable. I have worked in the hospitality industry for the last 7 years and its hard to find awesome people like Dakota!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

Great hotel near park meadows mall

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It was as always a great stay killer relaxing hot tub comfortable room and one of the best free breakfast