Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great Location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Every thing was great no complaints. THUMBS UP👍, the customer serives was excellent, clean/fresh hotel, room services was glowing stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vegas

Very nice environment.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: I like the smallness of the building. It is a kind of environment I like to spend the night with my family.
Like the staff from the housekeeping, the dinning room and the front desk. All are friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They work hard to make it right

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Fast problem solving. No customer blame game.
Cons: Replace air conditioners and tubs.
Location: Great!!!
The Air conditioning wasn't working quite well when we first I called her desk to ask them if they could fix it. They sent a maintenance person within a few minutes. The manager put us into another room right away and offered to move us. Great service. The only thing wrong with our stay was that the bath tube was hard to stand in because it had sunk and water would not drain. Hopefully they will get a new one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very nice for me.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: The whole building is smoke free and the smallness of the building.
With the two day I was there, I had a great relationship with the whole staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersberg, FL

Clean, safe, quiet

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Convenient, clean, comfortable.
Cons: I was surprised that there was no mattress cover. The bottom sheet was on top of the bare mattress. The mattress was new and clean though.
Location: The hotel is centrally located to get to where ever you want go in the Denver Area. I went to Estes Park and to Colorado Springs.
I attended a conference in Aurora and stayed an extra day for visiting family. I was traveling alone and felt safe coming and going. Although right on the Interstate Hwy (convenient) I could hear no traffic or other noise from my room. The room was comfortable, but basic. Linens were clean. The breakfast was very good wth many choices including scrambled eggs, bacon, and waffles.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK, but not very good, and certainly better choice

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: On the plus side, my room seemed very clean, and it was quiet. Our maid was very friendly and courteous. I stayed there for 8 nights in a row.
Cons: Maybe they need a better night manager, or maybe the owner should drop by unannounced. Had I not prepaid, I would of left after the first night.
Location: It is very near Hwy 225 and has great access. Only about 15 minutes from the airport.
Some, but not all, of the staff impressed me as rude. Not helpful, nor friendly. I asked for a rollaway bed, and one staffer said they couldn't give me one. I would have to pay for a larger room. Later that night, I requested a rollaway to a second staffer. She had it to our room within an hour. No problem! Also, breakfast always seemed to be warmed-over, or from yesterday. Eggs tasted like a salt shaker for several days in a row. Coffee was provided like it was liquid gold. The breakfast staff did not make keeping coffee available much of a priority. Plus, some nights looked like a homeless camp in the lobby. Not sure if they were friends of staff or what was going on, but there were several people sleeping on the couches. One night, a staffer was giving a haircut to another staffer at the front desk. I wouldn't of cared really, except that they made me wait for service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC Utah

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The only problem we encountered was after a late night check in we were awakened by housekeepers talking loud and laughing in the hallways outside of our room. The in hotel breakfast was great. Restaurants and amenities were close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value-clean

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Work space for a place called suites was more like a normal hotel room. No suite like set up. other than that, great location, staff and cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was pretty nice

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Over all it was good ecept there was no water in the morning.A pipe broke..not hotels fault...but couldn't shower in the morning and I didn't get any comps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting for World Lacrosse at Dicks Sporting Good

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and staff
Location: Not too sure - didn't really visit the surrounding area
Great staff and excellent buffet breakfast for the price - room spacious and clean