Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colo. Springs, CO

Room no bigger than a broom closet.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: The staff was very kind and welcoming. Whatever we needed help with they were there.
Cons: Making the place feel a little more open.
Location: There were lots of restaurant options. But we weren't there for fun. I was awaiting surgery at a nearby hospital.
We didn't realize the hotel was being remodeled. The room we stayed in felt like a storage room that had been turned into a guest room. The hotel itself felt really cramped.
5 out of 5
by Shaun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary

Good hotel for the price

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was undergoing renovation during our stay, but there were no issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Convenient to major hwys

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean room Clean lobby Nice breakfast buffet Near lots of great restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was off the main road making it a nice quiet location, had great breakfasts and nice sized rooms. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great Location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Every thing was great no complaints. THUMBS UP👍, the customer serives was excellent, clean/fresh hotel, room services was glowing stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

KS traveller

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was good. Room didn't have amenities I was expecting. We could hear a lot of road noise since close to 225. Signage to get to hotel could be better.
4 out of 5
by Louis from Swansea, Mass.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
I asked For a double suite, upon arriving to the Hotel later then expected due to airline delays, my room was given away even after notifying the front desk that we would be late, We were given a King size bed, nice, butt not for a dad & son, married couple, yes! The next morning we were given a double bed, moving from the King size bed, butt the Air condition was not working and the room window was facing the Sun & to say, it was 95 degree's outside!!! Now for the 3rd time of moving, we were giving a King size Suite with a Couch, which I ended up sleeping on! Very uncomfortable couch bed!!!!, butt after 3 times of not getting it right, we just settled with that room, after the 3rd night of staying there, we ended up making reservation at the Cambria Hotel & Suites on 16001 E.40th Cir, Aurora,Co. which we were Given our Queen size suite room!!!! Thank - you .Mr. Luna
3 out of 5
by Olga from Las Cruces

Don't waste your money

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
I could have stayed at Double tree for the same price, I expected better for the price.