Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not a $500/night experience

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Stayed in fabled corner room,801. view was nothing to scream about, the only staff encountered after check-In was during a hunt for the ice machine. (Good luck with that mission)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Greetings, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. To request ice, simply call room service, and a hotel team member will deliver some promptly. Come back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Goed hotel met goed personeel

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Personeel Ontbijt Huistaxi Kamer Bad Uitzicht
Location: Dichtbij en goed vervoer ook, lopen dichtbij ook voor naar Pepsi Center en Coors Field
Goede ervaring met dit hotel Vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam personeel
5 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 star experience

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Front desk staff helpful and hotel lobby nice but the rooms are average, the beds sink, they have no truly firm/foam pillows, no turn down service, and the cleaning of the rooms was lacking each time. Just didn't get the attention to details one would expect at a Four Seasons.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2016 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Greetings, thank you for your feedback. Our reservations team can tailor your sleep experience for you--from plush to firm. Just let them know when you call or upon arrival at front desk. We do offer daily turn-down service--in addition to our standard morning cleaning. We look forward to hosting you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel in very central location.

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Room, location and service.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Excellent restaurants and bars within two blocks.
Staff was very attentive and professional, as always at Four Seasons. The room was very nicely decorated and clean and Nespresso machine and coffee in the room and water delivered daily were very nice touches.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2016 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Greetings, we appreciate your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed the Nespresso machine, guest room and staff members.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kellen from Aspen

Four Seasons, Five Stars

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
It's the Four Seasons. It was awesome and luxurious and what a great rate. Beautiful view awesome bedding. Here is one thing, that I didn't want to dock them for, but they advertise iPhone docks in the rooms, and while I didn't use it, it was set up for an iPhone 4...which is about 5 years out of date. They should probably just upgrade that because its the 4 Seasons, but its a minor silly thing so i'm not gonna knock them for that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five-star rating! On your next visit, just let us know you have an iPhone 6, and we'll have the charger ready for you. Please visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Beautiful suite, well appointed, very comfortable, very clean, beautiful view, excellent service, excellent food, excellent location, excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for this five-star review! We do hope you can return soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great service, great location.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
A great stay at a great hotel. Service is as good as it gets. The location could not be better. You can walk everywhere in a few minutes. I will be staying at the Four Seasons next time I go to denver.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us! We are glad you enjoyed our central downtown location.