Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel! Best one in Denver!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
We had a wonderful stay and the staff was very professional and friendly. We will definitely be coming back over and over!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try the Ritz....

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in at 5 pm on a tight schedule with dinner reservations at 6. The first room smelled like cigar smoke, we were told they would upgrade us to a better room. The next room had a problem with the heater that rattled and made noise loud enough that it was hard to talk over, and was not an upgrade. We called the desk and were moved to a third room, which was fine ( the coffee pot didn't work the next morning) but because of the time this took out of our night we were left with no time to get ready for dinner and we were late for our reservation. Turned out to be a great night but for The Four Seasons, we expected far better quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Greetings, thank you for this invaluable feedback. We appreciate you sending these comments; they have been sent to hotel management.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by RIKKI

Not impressed

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is extremely deceiving. At 1st glance it looked to me like I would be in some towering room overlooking downtown Denver and watching the fireworks for New Year's Eve... come to find out all of the rooms past the 16th floor are private residences. Our room was on the 11th floor looking at a huge construction site and no view whatsoever... for $400 a night. Couldn't see any of the fireworks either and we're traveling with our little one so we didn't make it out past midnight. We spent a week there and although I have no major complaints... I was not impressed at all and will definitely try somewhere new next time. The Sheraton looked awesome and was in a great area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your week stay with us, as well as this valuable feedback. Through customer comments like these, we can continually improve our service and products. Jim Guttau Director of Public Relations & Communications
5 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, nice location and kid friendly

Posted Dec 30, 2016
This was a very nice hotel, everything from the friendliness of staff to little surprises like snacks for our son and honest company toiletry set. Very nice experience and walking location to 16th street shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by PR Director, Hotel Management
We appreciate this review and the compliments on staff, convenient location and kid-friendliness. Come back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel, great staff!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Fabulous hotel, beautiful accommodations and the staff is great! Wonderful food and lounge area will definitely be back!