Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Very nice hotel! only 2 years old! Very clean! Close to downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! Please visit again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico df

Restaurante excelente

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Buenisimo hotel para eventos y estancias cortas. Todo funciona de maravilla
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Phenomenal

Posted Nov 18, 2015
It's the Four Seasons. Everything was perfect. Shout out to valet staff who addressed us by name every time, always prompt and professional. Thanks for making our stay in Denver awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2015 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate the compliments and hope you return again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad

Excellent Property, Excellent Location

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Great location, great staff
Cons: Small gift shop for amenities on property would be nice
The Four Seasons Denver is an great place to stay for business or pleasure. Great location, great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2015 by PR Director, Hotel Management
We appreciate the rating and review. We do have a gift shop in The Spa on the third floor of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous art.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Fabulous art. Great food. Good location. The staff couldn't be nicer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2015 by PR Director, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review, especially commenting on our art collection. Visit again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from Corpus Christi

A Few Missing Ammenities

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable room but there is still room for improvement: too little drawer space, compromised bathroom privacy, and the need for a REAL coffee maker. Views will soon be blocked by new construction. Staff are attentive, polite and not too imposing. Furniture and bedding are comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Greetings, thanks for the five-star review and the compliments. Guests that would prefer a drip-coffee machine can request one--to replace the Nespresso machines, standard in each room. In addition, please request a high floor on your next visit for optimum views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in good location

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel with excellent service and comfortable rooms. Excellent deal 3 nights for the price of two! A block from Larimer Square.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Thank you for visiting us. We hope you can return soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langhorne, PA

This was a Four Seasons???

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Found hotel too big,loud cold and impersonal. Our room pleasant in size, but could have used 2 comfortable chairs instead of one. The bathroom was smaller than other Four Seasons we've stayed in. No bench or seat in bathroom an inconvenience I think. No slippers in room. We requested them x2 before receiving them. No turndown service x2 days. Each time we complained we were told a manager would be in touch; we've yet to hear. On our last day we finally got turn down service, plus hang tags for room service and newspaper delivery. Why did it take so long to receive proper service? Concierges very pleasant, but ill informed . Told one that we wanted to do a walking tour of Denver. He advised us that there was a no charge one, that the meeting place was "a short walk" from the hotel. The tour began at 10:00AM. We left the hotel just before 9:30. The short walk was in fact over a mile. We are in our 70's and not used to Denver's lower oxygen. We had to stop to catch our breath a few times and missed the tour. He should have told us that there was a free shuttle running along 16th Street Mall (2 blocks from hotel) that would have gotten us to the tour meeting point in time. The Four Seasons Denver was in no way comparable to other Four Seasons we've stayed in. It was more like one of the large chain type of hotels but a hell of a lot more expensive!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2015 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Greetings, we thank you for your recent visit and feedback. It's with valuable feedback like this that we can constantly improve our service. It's our hope that we can welcome you back soon for a memorable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Great accommodations. Great location. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Forest, Illinois

Construction noise , And restaurant's bus stati

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Courteous staff, great service, great location, comfortable beds, and great bathroom.
Cons: Soundproof the bus station room, or change the schedule for its cleaning routines.
Location: The location to Larimer Street is only a couple of blocks away. I loved the rows of shops, cafés, and restaurants.
My room's location was away from the noise and lights of all of the construction. I requested a higher up room, and got it. Overall , I had an enjoyable stay. The hotel's location was great. My restaurant experience was very disturbing , for they were cleaning the silverware for over a half hour. The clamor was very irritating. The bus station room is open to the restaurant, with no doors to prevent the noise . They should do their cleaning when the restaurant is closed. Otherwise, the service and food was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2015 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Greetings, thank you for the five-star rating. I'm glad to hear your request for a higher floor was met, and that you found our staff courteous. I also appreciate the feedback from your visit to EDGE Restaurant. We hope we can welcome you back again soon.