Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ferrara

5 stelle

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Sono stata al Four Seasons con mio figlio. Per visitare il centro è veramente comodo, le stanze spaziose, moderne e pulite. Il personale professionale e disponibile. Lo consiglio vivamente.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Grazie mille! Cordiali saluti, Jim Guttau Direttore, Pubbliche Relazioni
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard Four Seasons, First Class

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Not that I noticed
Location: 1 mile to Coors Field if you are going to a ball game.
Great location, well trained professional staff, beautiful facilities. I'm not sure what else to say, I highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for this five-star review! Come back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Luxury in the Best Location!

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Service, Bathroom, Spa and location
Location: Close to great restaurants in Larimer Square. One block from Mall ride easy access to all downtown activities. Easy access to highway
Hotel & staff exceeded expectations. From the warm welcome, friendly staff and attention to detail everything was perfect. Our bathroom was amazing. Loved the amenities like tv in bath mirror, heated floors, separate shower with rain shower, soaking tub and separate toilet room. Then Nespresso machine made waking up easy. The spa was awesome. Best massage ever! Can't wait to return!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Greetings, thank you for the five-star rating of our hotel. I appreciate you highlighting the favorite aspects of your stay -- from the TV embedded in bathroom mirror to your massage at The Spa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
This is a beautiful hotel with friendly staff. They set up a tent in the room for our three-year-old--fun! The service from the restaurant and bar staff was excellent. I had a great spa visit. We enjoyed walking around downtown Denver.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Greetings, thank you for the review! We are glad to hear your three-year-old received a tent and that you experienced excellent service. Please visit again soon!
5 out of 5
by Robert from Saint Louis

Bravo!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Terrific experience. The hotel staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not a $500/night experience

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Stayed in fabled corner room,801. view was nothing to scream about, the only staff encountered after check-In was during a hunt for the ice machine. (Good luck with that mission)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Greetings, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. To request ice, simply call room service, and a hotel team member will deliver some promptly. Come back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Goed hotel met goed personeel

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Personeel Ontbijt Huistaxi Kamer Bad Uitzicht
Location: Dichtbij en goed vervoer ook, lopen dichtbij ook voor naar Pepsi Center en Coors Field
Goede ervaring met dit hotel Vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam personeel
5 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels