Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Repeat guest!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The staff members are personable and accommodating. The hotel restaurant and the spa are excellent.
Location: Families will especially enjoy the Downtown Aquarium and Children's Museum.
We have stayed here three times. Each time the service has been top-notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Seated in the lap of luxury.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Wonderful experience. Had a day at the Spa that was out of this world. Would definitely go back next time I'm in Denver or any city that has a Four Seasons.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed The Spa, too. Come back soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT WHAT I EXPECTED FROM A FOUR SEASONS.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: SERVICE
Location: THE ONLY 2 ATTRACTIONS OF DENVER LAMIER SQUARE AND THE 16TH AVE MALL ARE BLOCKS AWAY
I'M USED TO LUXURY AND PAMPERING AND THE CLERK THAT DID OUR RESERVATION WAS RUDE. NO WELCOME GIFTS FOR MY BOY WHICH HE WAS EXPECTING. WE CHECKED OUT FROM FOUR SEASONS VAIL WHICH WAS OMG OUTSTANDING TO THE SOSO FOUR SEASONS AT DENVER. NO NO NEXT TIME RITZ CARLTON I THINK WILL BE MORE WHAT I LOOK FOR. I ASKED FOR 2 CRIBS AND SHE TOLD HOUSEKEEPING NO, BECAUSE THE ROOM WILL BE TO CROWDED. WHO IS SHE TO SAY THAT ITS MY ROOM AND I PAID FOR IT, PLUS IS SHE DUMB I HAVE 2 BABIES.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

My Denver Hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Beautiful hotel with great, friendly staff. From the moment I walked in the door, I was provided four seasons service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five-star rating and naming us your Denver hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Amazing OUTSTANDING customer service!!!

Posted Mar 3, 2017
They let me have all the toiletries I needed:) and I needed a lot! The couples massage was amazing!!! Those therapists left us feeling light enough to blow away in the wind:)! The entire experience was excellent from the food, to the suggested local attractions, to the hotel amenities. Walking the bike trail was beautiful and peaceful. Definitely money well spent for an experience well deserved!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us five stars. We are glad that you enjoyed the couple's massage at The Spa, as well as nearby bike trails.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful property

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Lobby and rooms are modern and clean. The front desk staff is fantastic and friendly. Only complaint was that the room was noisy. TV in the next room was clearly audible through the connecting door.
5 out of 5
by Eugenia

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The Four Seasons raises the bar for outstanding service and comfort. My husband and I stayed here as part of our one year wedding anniversary vacation and we got a special surprise from the hotel including a hand written congratulatory note, it's these small things that make all of the difference, thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Awesome staff and location in downtown Denver! staff was very friendly and attentive. Valet was great as well.
5 out of 5
by Hayden

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great and elegant location.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Hotel was centrally located. Service and stay was great. The staff was amazing. Great night life amostohere in lobby bar. Hotel restaurant is a little over priced and the food was just ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for this five-star review! I'll pass your comments along to hotel management.