Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
This is a beautiful hotel with friendly staff. They set up a tent in the room for our three-year-old--fun! The service from the restaurant and bar staff was excellent. I had a great spa visit. We enjoyed walking around downtown Denver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not a $500/night experience

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Stayed in fabled corner room,801. view was nothing to scream about, the only staff encountered after check-In was during a hunt for the ice machine. (Good luck with that mission)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Greetings, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. To request ice, simply call room service, and a hotel team member will deliver some promptly. Come back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Goed hotel met goed personeel

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Personeel Ontbijt Huistaxi Kamer Bad Uitzicht
Location: Dichtbij en goed vervoer ook, lopen dichtbij ook voor naar Pepsi Center en Coors Field
Goede ervaring met dit hotel Vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam personeel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 star experience

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Front desk staff helpful and hotel lobby nice but the rooms are average, the beds sink, they have no truly firm/foam pillows, no turn down service, and the cleaning of the rooms was lacking each time. Just didn't get the attention to details one would expect at a Four Seasons.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2016 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Greetings, thank you for your feedback. Our reservations team can tailor your sleep experience for you--from plush to firm. Just let them know when you call or upon arrival at front desk. We do offer daily turn-down service--in addition to our standard morning cleaning. We look forward to hosting you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel in very central location.

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Room, location and service.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Excellent restaurants and bars within two blocks.
Staff was very attentive and professional, as always at Four Seasons. The room was very nicely decorated and clean and Nespresso machine and coffee in the room and water delivered daily were very nice touches.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2016 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Greetings, we appreciate your review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed the Nespresso machine, guest room and staff members.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Beautiful suite, well appointed, very comfortable, very clean, beautiful view, excellent service, excellent food, excellent location, excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for this five-star review! We do hope you can return soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great service, great location.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
A great stay at a great hotel. Service is as good as it gets. The location could not be better. You can walk everywhere in a few minutes. I will be staying at the Four Seasons next time I go to denver.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us! We are glad you enjoyed our central downtown location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Very nice hotel! only 2 years old! Very clean! Close to downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by PR Director, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! Please visit again soon.
5 out of 5
by Alyssa

Denver

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Love the hotel
5 out of 5
by Michael from Wethersfield

Unsurpassed Experience

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Unbelievable. Have traveled world-wide and seldom experienced the quality of service provided by Four Seasons. I'd love to have on my staff whoever is responsible for your employee recruiting. Your employees are second to none. Always smiling, attentive, customer oriented and focused. My family and I will return!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by PRDirector, Hotel Management
Greetings, thank you for your five-star rating of your experience here. I will pass along your compliments to our Human Resources department. We appreciate the review.