Ratings based on 2,762 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great stay

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Nice, well maintained property. Centrally located for easy assess to anything on downtown Denver. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Clean and modern
Location: Right in the heart of downtown Denver! Tons to do!
Everything was excellent, from the service to the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Great location in downtown denver

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Wonderful hotel. Perfect location. Beds are comfortable, big room, nice ammenI ties. I cannot complain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great place to stay downtown. We had a beautiful city view & all parts of the accommodations were wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping
Hotel was clean and everyone that works their was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMAZING

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Great service , had an amazing stay at the hotel.. Andrew the Vally service was amazing and helped out a lot with my stay!!! Will defiantly be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, Colorado

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The valet, hostess and bar staff were exceedingly helpful and friendly. The room was large, clean and well-furnished. I loved the fact that they provided free Wi-Fi, as many of the nicer hotels in Denver do not. Great location as well. I walked pretty much everywhere and didn't even use my car until departing after check out. I will definitely stay at this hotel again on future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work weekend in Denver

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Loved the breakfast buffet, Pub 17, and the walking distance to bars and clubs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Great visit. Convenient location and staff is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
This hotel is AWESOME. My husband and myself visited Denver for our Honeymoon and our stay here was beyound exceptional. The staff was great the service great, food and the room with a city view was awesome as well. This hotel deserves a 7 star. Thanks for a great stay.