Ratings based on 2,566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Downtown Denver, close to lots of restaurants and shopping and within walking distance of Coors Field
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very nice hotel - good location , very nice rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
This hotel was amazing. It's located within walking distance of restaurants and nightlife. The staff was super friendly and my room was super clean! Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bristol ct

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: helpfulness of personal, the valet people were especially helpful. our trip was better because of everyone.
Location: don't know things nearby and the location in Denver is hard for any travler
this was the hotel with the most accommodating amenities. They people helped us with many needs and valet parking in a big busy city. I would return there easily. I would rate them the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

LOCATION

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: ,Efficient and user friendly.
Cons: A microwave oven。
Location: Two Mexican restaurants nea.r.
The atmosphere was great as you enter the lobby. Convenient to 16th street mall and other restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pleasant, comfortable. Easy access to 17th St.mall and free bus service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Great location downtown

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Parking less expensive.
Location: The "mall" was great with free shuttle going back and forth, many food options and great shopping.
Hotel very nice, staff great with one exception; we had an issue with no ice on our floor and we couldn't get the front desk to help. We couldn't go to another floor for ice because the room card/elevator system wouldn't allow us on another floor. We only learned later after reading the book that if we had called in room dining they would have brought us ice. It would have been nice if front desk could have let us know. Hotel parking also very high priced-there are plenty of lots around the hotel-you would think they would be more competitive and give their guests the convenient option. Hotel is very nice and very clean, and the view from 21st floor was great too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ.

Good hotel in a fantastic area

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Its location and its employees who were always very courteous and helpful.
Cons: Perhaps its check out time which is 11AM. However, we mentioned to them that our flight would be late and they allowed us to keep the room until 1PM.
Location: The location is excellent! Everything is nearby. We were attending a convention at the Convention Center and had no problem at all finding restaurants
We enjoyed our stay at the Grand Hyatt; Since we have been in Hyatt hotels many times, we knew what we would get: good service, friendly employees and good facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to 16th Street free bus line.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Quiet, clean, pleasant staff, restaurant food was very good. Close to lots of sights, would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A

Denver stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I would have given it a 5 start but the pool was way to small and to shallow (Deepest was 5ft), too much chlorine which irritated my skin. No jacuzzi which was very disappointing. other than that everything was great especially the Grand Club.