Ratings based on 1,179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

Close to airport but no noise!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service was very convenient for our late night arrival.
Cons: NOTHING!
Location: We slept in and then went to get the car rental the next day.
Wonderful. Great bargain. Great food. GREAT STAY!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nicest staff ever at a hotel!

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Such friendly and helpful staff, really appreciated it. Nice gym, comfortable bed, nice having such a roomy room. TV was challenging to use - hard to believe but I couldn't change channels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

デンバー空港に近いホテル

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: 空港までのフリーのシャトルバスがあること。
Location: デンバー空港に近い。
ダイニングキッチンを完備した長期滞在者向けのホテルのようです。 プールもフィットネスジムの設備もありました。 夜の11時過ぎでも人が泳いでいましたので、利用できる時間帯も長そうです。 ですが、ホテル内にレストランはなく、食事をとるにはフロント横の売店を利用するか、外に出かけていくしかなさそうです。 また設備面では、コンセントの口はAタイプで合っているのですが、プラグの長さが足りないのか、ずっと押し込んだままにしなければスマホの充電ができませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great place to stay close to DIA

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Arrived late & caught the last free shuttle at midnight. Comfy modern room with very nice bed & clean bathroom. Jeff on the front desk was really helpful and friendly. Good complimentary breakfast too. Free shuttle back to airport next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only stayed four hours.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
We arrived late in the evening and had an early flight, so we only stayed for 4 hours (sleeping). The wake up call service did work. It's very close to the airport and rental car return. One complaint: there is not a separate bedroom like advertised. It's somewhat separate, but not behind a wall or closed door. The TV separates the bed from the "living area".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Close to Airport, clean and comfy

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Move the cigarette disposal away from the back door.
Location: Location is good for the airport but dining options are limited nearby. Be sure to eat before you get here.
We stayed here for the night before an early flight. Wish we could have had the free breakfast. The bed was comfy and the room was clean. Love the shower!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Nice hotel close to airpot

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: The room was perfect, the staff excellent (and friendly), and the breakfast delicious.
Cons: I would prefer a little bigger thicker towel , but that's not critical.
I needed a hotel and found this one on the Internet. I booked through Expedia, and got an excellent price. It was a wonderful location, and a great way to relax before getting on an airplane the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Convenient Denver Airporthotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Cons: My husband needed a shuttle back from the airport on Sat. night after dropping off our rental car. They failed t timely pick up.
WE had an early flight from Denver, so stayed near the airport. They were very convenient and the shuttle to the airport was very prompt and quick. And a nice surprise-- they had laundry facilities, so we could head for the second half of our trip with clean clothes. And even a free breakfast in the morning. Definitely one of the best US airport hotels we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canon City, CO

Confortable and homey

Posted Aug 1, 2015
We had a studio suite with king size bed and sofa Stay was wonderful and we'd choose again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Ideal Airport Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Everything! Proximity to airport, quality of room, helpfulness of staff
We stayed in this hotel the night before an early flight from Denver airport on July 23rd. I think it is the closest hotel to the airport. The staff were friendly and welcoming, the room large and with excellent facilities and a very comfortable bed, and on the morning of our departure the hotel provided transport to the airport. Overall it was an excellent experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by lauren, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Lauren Feister