Ratings based on 1,720 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent at any price

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stayed based on price compared with cheap hotels. Was awesome! Great amenities, great service, room was fantastic!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by lf, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Lauren Feister General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly staff, poor night sleep

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Upon check in the staff were unfriendly and made us feel like we were inconveniencing them. In the room the outside light was pointed directly at our hotel room which didn't have proper curtains on one of the windows. I doubt I'll stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by lf, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. I apolgoise you did not have a perfect stay. I will get with our staff to ensure this doesn't happen to a future guest. Sincerely, Lauren Feister General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake bluff, il

Easy !

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: The location is right by the airport so if you have an early flight you don't have that long drive from Denver . Easy shuttle ride.
Close to airport, includes breakfast, price is right !
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by lf, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Lauren Feister General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Sweet Hotel Close to the Airport

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Love the room Staff was very accommodating Hot Tub was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Lauren , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Lauren Feister General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gillette

Love the Hyatt House chain

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Ruby Tuesday down the street plus other options. Easy to get to DIA.
I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this chain!!! Unfortunately I only was able to stay one night but everything was great!!! Very friendly and courteous staff. I cannot wait for my next stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by LF, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Lauren Feister General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Just a short shuttle ride from the airport.
Great room at a fair price, the staff was excellent. Although I didn't use them all the extras that you look for. Pool, hot tub, fitness center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by L feister , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Lauren Feister General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WY

No parking if booked indirectly

Posted Oct 16, 2016
booked the room through a third party, and not allowed to pay the extra fee and leave a car at the hotel during a trip, even though the website says that parking for a fee is allowed
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by L. Feister , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We do offer a Stay.Fly package on our website if you wish to leave your vehicle behind in the future. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Lauren Feister General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent choice

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff, let us do an early check in, airport shuttle- not far away from rail station at 61st/union. Room was awesome- pull out sofa, equipped kitchen. The breakfast buffet was delicious- also the weekday social (free beer/wine/food). I will stay here again for sure! Close to a couple restaurants, convenient store, & liquor store. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by L. Feister, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Lauren Feister General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Percent for us

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The room was at the corner of the hotel which offered a great view of the trains, airport(perfect for my son and without being loud) and mountains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2016 by Lfeister, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Lauren Feister General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice, but far from everything....

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Room was spacious and clean.
Cons: Lobby cleanliness
Location: Location is very remote. Must have a vehicle or alternate way to get anywhere
Hotel itself is nicely appointed, but is very remote from any Denver attractions, beside airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by L. Feister, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We are glad you liked your stay. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Lauren Feister General Manager