Ratings based on 1,139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

L'air de déjeuner trop petit

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Tout était très bien. Très propre et confortable. Cependant, l'air est déjeuners est trop petit. Trop de gens et pas suffismment de tables pour les heures de pointe des week-ends. Dommage car les petits déjeuners sont excellents.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Excellent stay!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
First time at a Hyatt House. We enjoyed 6 nights. Rooms are spacious, beds comfortable and hotel is very clean. Staff responded to requests immediately. Loved It!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, KS

Every stay so far has been awesome!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Everything! The breakfast was good. Everything was clean. Quiet. The swimming pool is very nice.
We stayed at the Hyatt House last year while they were remodeling - and it was pretty nice. Aside from the noise due to the remodeling (I cannot count this against them) everything was cool! This year, it was fantastic. It looks awesome. The room was clean, the temperature was cool, there were plenty of accommodations, places to eat around the hotel, etc. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Totally worth the price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for fun

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Hotel was very nice. Food was excellent. Staff was okay. Room was roomy, pleasant. Cleanliness was poor, at least with kitchenette. Dishes were not clean nor was the stove.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The hotel was incredibly kind to us on our honeymoon. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast choices are extensive, but the set up and organization could be better for the space they have.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

A house away from home!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel room was like a perfect little apartment. It had all the comforts of home while away on vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

정말 편한호텔

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 집같은 느낌
Cons: 편의점 하나만요
공항 가깝고 시설 잘되어있고 아침식사 맛있고 수영장.스파 괜찮았고 와이파이 잘터지고 쿠킹시설 좋았고 근처에 마트가깝고.단지 흠이라면 편의점이 아쉽네요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Enjoyed our stay... So nice and comfy. Loved the hot breakfast too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Upgrade

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, staff.
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: Location was what I expected was in Denver for a conference.
When I checked into hotel, they did not have my reservations. I showed the manager my confirmation number, and he honored the reservation, and upgraded my room. Breakfast was excellent as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Front desk staff was super helpful! Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was really good - a lot of options including made to order omelets. Overall hotel was really nice and we'd stay there again.