Ratings based on 1,178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel for the price

Posted Nov 29, 2016
At first glance the room exceeded my expectations, after staying the night only complaints we had was the bed was to hard and the shower was terrible the breakfast was better then most overall the hotel is probably the best deal near denver
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little over rated in my opinion

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Room a little outdated, not that clean, noisy, and beds marginal. I thought it would be better based on reviews.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Very nice hotel and good service and nice room and very cleaning and nice area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A home away from home

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Room was very clean staff was friendly and the breakaway was good the omelette station was the best next time I come to Colorado I will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasent Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Clean, queit, comfortable room. Breakfast is good as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Everything was nice but there were nasty stains on the couch. And i think there were something moving in the bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Our stay was very pleasant.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The room was comfortable and very clean. Staff was very friendly and inviting.
Cons: Everything was good. No complaints. Would return again.
Location: Very convenient to shops
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

More than what I expected

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Cons: Nothing
Location, room and facilities were excellent. Breakfast was not just a formality but was one of the best I had for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, clean, quiet and centralized hotel.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Room was clean and spacious with a small kitchen. Bed was comfortable. Staff very friendly and breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: No comment
Location: Love the location
The room was great the staff was awesome great room going back soon