Ratings based on 1,269 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Ok

Posted May 8, 2017
I hang a do not enter sign for the house keepers not to enter because my purse was in there I came back my stuff was gone. Reported it to front desk. She advise me that house keeper will not enter again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Francis, Hotel Management
Lanita, Thank you for the feedback and I apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. We will work on fixing the issue you mentioned. We hope you give us another opportunity to serve you. Best Regards, Francis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin, Il

Wonderful hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
Great hotel. Very comfortable. Very friendly staff. Awesome breakfast! Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
My stay at the hotel was a great experience. Staff couldn't be any friendlier. Let's not forget about the buffet breakfast they had for us every morning, for free! Came in clutch. Loved the hotel, will definitely stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hays, KS

Nice Hotel With Full Kitchen

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Location, Price, Cleanliness, Pool, Breakfast
I stayed at this hotel for couple of days with my family. Rooms are nice and have all the amenities of a studio apartment. We enjoyed our stay here. The only thing that I did not like is that A/C was loud. We did not turn it on much as the weather was cold most of the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Francis, Hotel Management
Roy, Thank You for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Glad you had a great stay. Best Regards, Francis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Very nice hotel close to both Denver & CO Springs.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Very accommodating staff, hotel is very close to great shopping mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice quiet beautiful area. Close to EVERYTHING!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Seaparate bedrooms separate bathrooms, a living room, full appliance kitchen stocked with everything even a dishwasher. Breakfast every morning.
Cons: The only thing I can say is the rooms could be a bit cleaner. Appliances wiped down in the kitchen. Bathroom floors cleaner saw ants in this area.
Location: It is close to EVERYTHING, Wells Fargo, target, gas, tons of restaurants in walking distance, 20 minute drive to the hospital WONDERFUL
I had to visit Colorado because my niece was badly burned. She is at the University of Colorado Hospital icu burn unit. The Hyatt House went above and beyond our reservation in upgrading our room for free. That made it so peaceful and comfortable. I need to be in Colorado many many times more and I wouldn't stay anywhere but here. I discovered Hyatt House in Pittsburgh in 2015. It was the best then as well. They rock like rock stars!! I had a problem in the bathroom area on the floor by the sink, but everything else is so great I didn't complain I took care of it myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canon City CO

Very comfortable, clean and staff was wonderful

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Room was wonderful, very comfortable. Was surprised by all the amenities. The kitchen staff was incredibly efficient. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Cameron

Best suite for the price in Denver!

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was fantastic! Amazing value for the price. Excellent service and breakfast. Very up to date, I will be staying here again in the future.
5 out of 5
by jerry

SUPER ROOM!

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the room and would go there again every time I'm in the area or need a mental health day. Very clean and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels