Ratings based on 913 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great room very close to Fiddlers Green

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Very nice room. Very close to restaurants and shopping. Nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turlock CA

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Our room was excellent. Very clean and comfortable, the breakfast was great also. I would recommend this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

This hotel is on my keeper list

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Cons: Nothing
What a wonderful hotel ! staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was so great and convenient not to have to go out for a full breakfast, the made to order eggs were great and the cook was so nice. Our room was very comfortable and spacious. This is on my keeper list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
This is a nice hotel in the middle of the Tech Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: No suggestions.
Location: We were visiting family for the weekend. Easy access to freeways, and airport was only 1/2 hour away. Safe area with several restaurants close by.
Everything from staff to facilities to breakfast were first rate. Rooms are very comfortable and spacious. Can't think of one thing we would change about our stay. Business (internet access) room was well equipped. Exercise room was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

classy modern hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Jul 26, 2015
This place was great! I've already told three people about it! The decor was awesome, cool layout in the lobby and breakfast area (loved the high counter seating) beautiful pool and patio area. And I loved our room. What a fantastic find! I'd never heard of Hyatt house but just found it on Expedia...I'll be looking for these again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kaarst

Klasse Hotel für Familien

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Grosse Zimmer mit separatem Schlafzimmer, netter Pool, gutes Frühstücksbüffet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Lovely hotel but shirt got stolen

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Room was comfortable and large with full kitchen. Hotel allows many items to be borrowed free of charge during your stay. Breakfast is included.
Cons: Better organized housekeeping--if lost items can be either permanently misplaced or stolen
Location: Fast food restaurants, Denver Tech Center, rock climbing gym, restaurants
The hotel itself was great. Affordable, clean, reasonable breakfast, spacious room. I was prepared to give a rave review until my shirt disappeared. I checked out at noon and realized I left a shirt hanging in the closet. I called within about 2 hours to ask the hotel to keep an eye out. They said it was really busy and it's possible the housekeeping would find it so someone would call me back. I called twice that day and no one ever called me back. I called again the next day and the search continued and I was told that housekeeping sometimes accumulates items found for a few days before submitting them to lost and found. I don't know why someone couldn't have gone to the room when I called at first just to look for the shirt instead of waiting for the situation to get more complicated. 3 days later I was told no shirt was found. So to me that means it was stolen. It was a shirt I bought when my dad was dying in the hospital so it is not replaceable. I can't understand how an item can just disappear. Be misplaced maybe. But totally disappear? Unless it was stolen. I really enjoyed staying at this hotel but can't do it again because of the stolen item.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyatt

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Pool, restaurant, breakfast, coffe
Cons: Smell in rooms
Location: Restaurants
Very comfortable rooms. Love the fridge and stove.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Large apartment style rooms.very modern. Best hotel breakfast ever!