Ratings based on 1,145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome service & facility!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The hotel was very clean. The staff were professional & hospitable. The breakfast is one of the best inclusive's that I've had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Excellent Place

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Highly recommended. We stayed in this hotel when we went to CO for vacation. If you are a big group of people like 6, this is best hotel for you guys as this has double bed room suites with kitchen and all appliances. Location is very close to many restaurants that serve good food Note: Breakfast Buffet is great (complimentary) and room Price is affordable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for Large Parties

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The pool was perfect for young children, the room was huge and gorgeous.
My husband and I went to Denver with 5 children, ages 6, 7, 8, 10, and 11. We needed a reasonably priced room with enough space for all 7 of us. The Hyatt House fit the bill perfectly. The hotel staff was friendly and patient with us as we herded 5 children through the lobby. The room was large and reasonably clean. Strangely, there was a pipe in one of the bathrooms that stuck out of the wall and continuously dripped water onto the floor. It wasn't a leak, it seemed to be a pipe put there for that purpose, which was a little weird and kind of gross. We stayed two nights and our room cleaning after the first night was a little haphazard. Some of the trashes weren't emptied, toilet paper wasn't replaced, small things like that. Also the breakfast was a bit crazy, most of the food was either burnt or cold, I wouldn't recommend it to friends (although it was free so there's that!) But all in all it was a great hotel and one that we will use again if we return to Denver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Overall satisfied with our stay. One of the nicest hotels we have stayed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

L'air de déjeuner trop petit

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Tout était très bien. Très propre et confortable. Cependant, l'air est déjeuners est trop petit. Trop de gens et pas suffismment de tables pour les heures de pointe des week-ends. Dommage car les petits déjeuners sont excellents.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Excellent stay!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
First time at a Hyatt House. We enjoyed 6 nights. Rooms are spacious, beds comfortable and hotel is very clean. Staff responded to requests immediately. Loved It!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, KS

Every stay so far has been awesome!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Everything! The breakfast was good. Everything was clean. Quiet. The swimming pool is very nice.
We stayed at the Hyatt House last year while they were remodeling - and it was pretty nice. Aside from the noise due to the remodeling (I cannot count this against them) everything was cool! This year, it was fantastic. It looks awesome. The room was clean, the temperature was cool, there were plenty of accommodations, places to eat around the hotel, etc. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Totally worth the price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for fun

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Hotel was very nice. Food was excellent. Staff was okay. Room was roomy, pleasant. Cleanliness was poor, at least with kitchenette. Dishes were not clean nor was the stove.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The hotel was incredibly kind to us on our honeymoon. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast choices are extensive, but the set up and organization could be better for the space they have.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

A house away from home!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel room was like a perfect little apartment. It had all the comforts of home while away on vacation.