Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for food, shopping, family visits

Posted Feb 26, 2017
No negatives at all. Staff friendly & helpful. Will stay again in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient location

Posted Feb 17, 2017
We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the Denver Arboretium as well as downtown. The room rate was very reasonable and the complimentary breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colo. Rockies

Pool was small but the perfect temp.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Off of main strip. Very quiet. Enjoyed the pool and breakfast Close to shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little out of the way but nice

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: It was a nice place that wasn't overpriced.
Cons: The shower curtain was a bit long and, if not careful, someone could slip on it in the shower.
We did a late check in but they accommodated us and everything went smoothly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Nice hotel code to shops

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Very friendly service from all staff members their hospitality from the moment we arrived was outstanding very clean hotel will recommend to all my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel and Location

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Location is great. Cleanliness was very good. Very good customer service.
Cons: New bed was needed in room 323. If the rest of the facility has the same bed (mattress and box spring) they should get new, quality beds.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby. If you want to buy a new Mercedes Benz there is a huge dealership next door. Save your pennies!
This hotel is all-in-all good. It appears clean, the staff is helpful and accommodating, and the location is close to all sorts of attractions. The room was clean and well insulated from noise from the hall or neighboring rooms. The bed was in no way comfortable. It was bouncy and supported our bodies in a weird way. Each day upon waking we both had back pain. In the middle of the night the heater worked overtime and cooked us. We both awoke in the middle of both nights stayed to cool down and try to get back to sleep. We didn't really get any rest over the course of two days and once returned home went to bed early and slept for half a day to catch up on rest. The sink drain was slow draining and would make a 'glugging' noise for up to 10 minutes after minimal usage. We reported that to the front desk for future visitors benefit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was out of order. It everything else was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Good Choice

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Location. Breakfast offerings were good. Different hot choices each of the 3 mornings we were there.
Location: Convenient location for family visit.
We ate breakfast & slept here. Room was quiet & comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The check in was flawless and the clerk was polite. The room was nice and tidy. The pool and hot tub was nice. The breakfast selection was above what I expected.