Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near foothills of Rockies

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Jennifer at the front desk was incredible! She was helpful and outgoing. I would go back to this hotel because of her. Nice room, free breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Mallory Howard- Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for that wonderful review, and I will be sure to pass along your compliments to Jenny. She will be delighted. I am glad you'll be stopping in to see us the next time your in Littleton. Thank you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Convenient location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast selection could be improved. Some hot items were cold, could improve temperature control too.
Location: See above comments
We've stayed here three times in the last three months. There are several restaurants, grocery stores and running, walking, biking trails nearby. We tried a double bed room and a king room and both were very comfortable and good size. My son lives in the area so it makes for an easy commute to his home. Will continue to stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Mallory Howard- Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Evita, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we appreciate your feedback. I will talk to our breakfast manager about the temperature of the breakfast items to make sure we keep it all hot for our guests. Thank you for bringing that to my attention. I am so glad we will be seeing you next time your in Littleton. Thank you for being a valued guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Price - Great Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: N/A
Location: Many restaurants within walking or a couple minute driving distance. There was even a grocery store/mini mall across the road from the hotel.
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast options changed from day to day. Overall I was very impressed. Would stay there every time I'm in Littleton.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Mallory Howard- Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing a rave review for our property. We truly appreciate your business and are happy to hear you'll be returning to us next time your in Littleton. Our breakfast staff works very hard to provide a hot varied breakfast, he'll be happy to hear you were so pleased with it. Thank you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: The empployees were always very helpful'
Cons: check comments above about weight of comforters. I would much prefer to have two lighter weight blankets than one heavy comforter.
The only complaint I have is that the comforters on the bed are doubled at the top and are overly heavy making a comfortable night impossible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Mallory Howard- Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
I was so pleased to hear that you found our staff to be so helpful, they work very hard to ensure all our guests feel right at home while they stay with us. I was so sorry you found the comforters to be so heavy. The next time you stay with us please let us know and we can give a few of our lighter blankets so your more comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and let us know what we can improve on, we appreciate any feedback we can get. I hope we'll see you very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from myrtle beach, sc

Nice hotel. Close to mall, Walmart, C 470

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Clean, friendly hotel. Rooms are nice size, complimentary breakfast is nice and breakfast closes at 10am which is later compared to others we have experienced. They even have a complimentary travel breakfast if you're on the go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2017 by Mallory Howard-Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Jackie, I am so glad you had a good experience at our property. I am glad the breakfast so great while you were here and we do try and keep it open a little later to accommodate our guest. It's nice to sleep in on vacation sometimes and not have to worry about missing the complimentary breakfast! I hope you'll visit us again soon! Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, fridge and microwave in room, in house little store with wine and beer and various foods and snacks. Pool was a plus but I never used it.
Staff were so friendly and helpful! Great breakfast and well staffed. Room was clean and l really liked that the room had a fridge and microwave! The location was great, close to anything you need. I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Littleton. I know I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by Mallory Howard- Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing such a lovely review of our hotel, we greatly appreciate your feedback! I was very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay so much, and that you found our staff to be so helpful! I hope you'll be back to visit us again soon! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ks

Nice hotel up against the mountains

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: I like the guests the best.
Cons: If she would have had a friend along that would have been even more fum.
Location: We were on the third floor and she was very near. Everything we wanted was right at hand.
Checked in tired met a great guest from Seattle and had a few drinks and then the complimentary reception. We talked a bit more and had more drinks and went up to my room. She was VERY friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Mallory Howard- Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
I am happy you enjoyed our hotel and the evening reception so much. I hope next time your traveling in the area you will visit us again! Thank You!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evanston, United States of America

Great hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
This is my first time at a Hampton Inn and I am impressed. The facilities and room were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Clean room, exceptionally comfortable bed. Complimentary breakfast was excellent both days and complimentary "appetizer hour" was substantial and tasty, taking the place of what otherwise would be dinner. An excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Lebanon, NH

Great location and pleasant room.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Perfect location for Starbucks and restaurants, although more crosswalks would help!
Very nice. Hampton Inn is dependable and good, with great breakfasts and sometimes warm cookies!