Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Medical School graduation

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: The location, it was close to everything we wanted.
The hotel was all of the above. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the freeway and shopping!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Very friendly staff and very clean! Stay here every time I come through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona CA

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Stayed in 3 hotels while in Denver/Castle Rock area. Hampton Inn was best for comfort & price over two other chain hotels, we ended up staying there twice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phx. Az

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: location and convenience to highway, breakfast layout and accommodations were great. nice choice of food
Location: locations was convenient to our needs
reservations were made a few weeks in advance for 4 rooms. We requested adjoining rooms which was not honor.One family was clear down to the other end of the hall, 4 rooms between 2 other parties and the other was opposite of the 4 rooms in between. accommodations could have at least been made closer especially due to the fact that the request was made weeks in advance.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

Nice hotel, need to train new front desk staff bet

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The only bad thing was the check-in - they didn't get the reservation right and wouldn't correct it at first because we'd gone through hotels.com.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean, friendly staff nice breakfast, near outlet mall, gas, Overall, a nice hotel, but is getting close to needing a remodel, refresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Socorro, New Mexico

nice business hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Cons: better maintenance on general building and interior finishes
very good breakfast - clean with good variety and the food actually tasted good for a change please keep it up.
5 out of 5
by Gregg

Don't judge a book by its cover

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was much nicer inside...comfortable bed and ample space in the room.
4 out of 5
by Sara

Good place to rest while traveling.

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel with good value in a great location for shopping and enjoying the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
the breakfast was really great. the lady who prepares it is really sweet and accomodating.