Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Very close and easy access to airport. Would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Nice, clean hotel. Staff very friendly. Close to airport with shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Standard Hampton Inn that was a newer hotel.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Clean and newer. Close to airport.
Cons: Customer attentiveness.
Location: Not much to do nearby. Had a bad experience at the diner next door. Go down the street to other restaurant options.
Upon arrival there was not a front desk person readily available but she did show up a few minutes after I arrived at the front desk. Very nice but I had to point out that I was a Diamond Member and she still did not offer the snacks/water until I asked for them. Room was nice and clean. Check out was easy and staff overall was very nice. Standard breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

not what I expected from Hampton

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Room was below average bed was worn out shower had mold in it and discussting staff was inconsiderate with noise at bed time and wake up time.
5 out of 5
by Ronald B.

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Con isn't to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Can always count on Hampton Inns
5 out of 5
by Jason

Convienent to Denver airport.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stay for early flight from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The airport shuttle was a great help. The staff were all pleasant and helpful. The room was very nice and spacious with all the necessary elements to a good stay. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was great.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Like the breakfast and coffee Beds were comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable, however, the desk chair needed repair and one of the lights worked on its own schedule.