Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Wasn't n room but 5 hours everything we needed was there. Didn't stay for breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Nice hotel close to I-70

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very friendly staff and super comfortable bed (and super clean bathrooms which is a must). Only problem I had was my key quit working every night so I had to go down and get it reactivated. And kind of disappointed that there was no hot tub. But I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
There is a need for more staff. Two,people were checking in and running the shuttle. Also, not enough staff for the morning. With checkout and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Leo

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent, no complaints!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington, Utah

close proximity to the airport

Posted May 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Hampton Inn is in a class of perhaps just three hotels in their particular category. They are buttoned up in every important way. Clean, modern, convenient to restaurants, excellent staff, very good breakfast, comfortable beds and pillows, fluffy towels, HD flat screen tv's. Everything a traveler wants in a hotel.
3 out of 5
by iris

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
We are used to a comfortable bed from Hampton Inns, the pillows were lumpy, below standard. The Shuttle to the airport was nice and the person driving the shuttle was very courteous and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stat without benefit of luggage

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Quiet, fast service
Would have loved to have some additional toiletries, for inexpensive purchase, e.g. deodorant, and comb.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Accomodations

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay that is close to the Denver Airport. We had to leave on the 5:30AM shuttle, but they let us come in and select a few items from the breakfast buffet to take with us. We were welcomed with warm cookies when we checked in. The room was spacious and clean. The Moonlight Diner next door to the Hampton Inn has good food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be Careful!

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable however car was broken in to overnight while in parking lot. Mgmt indicated no cameras on building and their ins does not cover loss/damage. They did not even offer to adjust cost of room. 2 other cars also broken into that night.