Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx

Close to family and shopping

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The Bed was Great. The Breakfast was Great, and large room to eat was very nice.
Cons: NO
Location: Shopping and good restaurants
Easy to find off Hwy. Large room for Breakfast and a very good meal . A lot of Parking too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied overall.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Price.
Cons: Everything is fine.
Location: Vey conveniently located.
We booked this hotel bundles with flight and car. The main purpose of choosing the hotel was that it was a Hilton chian. But the hotel refused to give Hilton points as we booked though Expedia. That was a disappointment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It was a great overall experience. Very clean. I'll be staying again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great ! One small elevator sometimes is a problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very courteous

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We stayed there for 4 nights and loved everything except the room did not get cleaned after our 2nd night. We also like our pillows to not suck in our whole head, so we wished we had brought our own. Great breakfasts! Great staff! Nice location. Very quiet. Would stay again (with our own pillows).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Great stay overall

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Was a great stay overall except one morning when came down for breakfast at 8:30 and retry much everything was empty. Asked front desk for a few items and was advised it was being worked on and half hour later still was not filled. Otherwise great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fairfax

Love this hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Bedding is very clean, actually like new, breakfast is great, we had a great night in this hotel. Also there is quite beautiful walking trail by the hotel. It is excellent to do workout in morning and evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Hampton Inn

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Check in was a breeze. When we got up to our room it was nice and cool with the refrigerated air, which was a plus for me. Room was clean. Our family enjoyed the FREE Hot/Cold breakfast they offer.. I was actually surprised how good it was😁. Thank you Hampton Inn Denver- Northwest/ Westminster for making our stay cozy and enjoyable!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Nice stay!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Staff, breakfast, comfortable bed, cleanliness, convenient location
Cons: Hotel is very dated, could use a face lift very soon!
Location: Right off 36 - Flatirons Mall (beautiful mall) just a few exits West - next exit up (West) movie theater, Target, lots of restaurants
Staff was excellent - very friendly and provided great service. Breakfasts were great. Hotel is near (walking distance to a few restaurants - Salt Grass Steakhouse was recommended by hotel staff and was excellent!). Hotel itself is dated, but was very clean and comfortable. I stayed for a week (Sunday-Friday), I would stay here again. It's not fancy or new but it was perfect for me. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable. I was not bothered by sounds from other rooms, walls are not thin.
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Colorado Springs

Softball

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was great. I have never had such great customer service.