Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Slightly dated but nonetheless still a good place to stay while traveling. Good complimentary breakfast. Overall good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Upscale and inviting hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The staff were great!
Cons: The room was super tiny and had no view.
The only comaint I have is about the size of the room, it was very crowded. I was not expecting that from the pictures. Just enough room to walk around the bed. My room had handicapped amenities and I didn't need that, so was a little frustrated with that. The beds were comfortable and everything was new and nice. Hotel staff were super friendly and breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs Co

Great place to stay for the family!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean and comfortable. Had a pool and served breakfast. friendly staff. easy to find.
Cons: There was not anything that we were unhappy about with this hotel. definitely would recommend!
Location: Lots of places to eat, Dave and Busters, movies, bowling. Plenty to keep the kids busy in between the games for the tournament.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COLORADO

Reserved King, got 2 Queens...

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Booked room on Expedia for a room with a king bed. When we arrived, we got a room with 2 queens and were told all Kings were booked. Then we couldn't cancel our rooms bc they were booked through Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Adam, Thank you for reviewing the Hampton Inn Denver Northwest Westminster. We work hard to fulfill all guest requests, but unfortunately sometimes we come up short. I'm very sorry that we did not have your requested room available and that it negatively impacted your stay. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to host you. Sincerely, Mark B. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern style room

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant and helpful staff. The room was modern and looked new.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the finest hotels

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I cant say enough about this hotel. Topnotch service. The entire staff went out of their way to accommodate us. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels