Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Nice overall stay.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Water pressure could have been better, but we were on the 4th (top) floor. Breakfast was good, many good choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel - well priced.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Just needed a convenient clean hotel to stay in for night that was reasonably priced. It was quiet. Retired now, I have been mostly a business traveler that likes quiet and efficiency. However, I did not appreciate the check in clerk loudly wanting my phone number and email address.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Lots of Traffic Noise on 1st floor

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Convenient Location, could not hear neighbors or hallway noise
Nice room, nice bed Entrance needs a bench seat for those waiting while the car is parke
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Speedy check in, clean room, excellent breakfast and great service overall.
Cons: Nothing. Excellent experience
Location: Close to downtown (within 15 minutes), close to mountains (wi/in 20 minutes) and lots of excellent restaurants/entertainment.
At check in - Anton & Laura were above & beyond for helping me settle in, resolve a minor issue and ensure I was settled in properly. I enjoyed their expertise and professionalism.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Convenient to whatever you need!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
My husband and I made reservations because of the proximity to Red Rocks as we had concert tickets. Great going and coming, close to shopping of all kinds, and great room with comfortable beds! My only complaint is the rubber-like eggs and other less than savory fare for breakfast. We plan to return, however, but won't eat breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

More good than bad

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: comfortable bed, desk staff was excellent at ALL hours, multiple common seating areas avail, ample hot water, well maintained appearance, location
Cons: last night there were loud people in the lobby outside/below my room which woke me, there was no fridge available in my room, pool was a little small
Location: conveniently located along 285 freeway for access to sights, close enough to better breakfast at Dennys across the street
We arrived late on the 4th of July 2016, we stayed until the 9th of july. during our stay breakfast was the same a couple days which was a disappointment, our room was well appointed except that there was NO fridge or bar from which to get water, the vend machine did not vend water to me after taking money. Desk Staff was excellent at ALL times although, due to my booking a King they were unable to extend my checkout - we had to go at 1pm with a flight scheduled 11 hours later. Overall, it was a nice place to stay with some minor disappointments.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel stay ever!!!

Posted Jun 5, 2016
This particular hotel did not have their act together at all! The staff was totally incapable of cleaning a room! In the seven days that we were there they cleaned and changed the sheets once! When I complained about the service and amenities to management, they looked at me and all they would do is ask if I I were a Hilton honors member! They refused to refund me any of my stay since I had booked with Expedia! I will never, ever stay at this hotel again! Expedia, if there were a zero stars rating this hotel deserves it!
4 out of 5
by GEORGE from montclair

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
our hotel stay was better than we expected. only thing negative we can say is that the bathroom was very small even though it was nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Location to an appointment was good.

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Double check room reservations and better breakfast
Location: N/A
Wrong bed that I made du ring reservation & bad breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Kenda from Killeen

Very Comfortable, friendly and clean!

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and hosting staff. The breakfast area was very homey. I loved that they have alot of real plants in the lobby and building for air quality. I always saw the staff cleaning at all times. They gave me bottled water when i checked in, and had to go snack bags available at the front desk! The bed was clean and comfortable and you had your choice of soft or firm pillows!!! I was very pleased, and cant say enough good things about our stay.