Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Excellent stay

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Perfect for business or leisure. Convenient location close to freeways and great restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Great check in process. Breakfast buffet better than most. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Rview

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Room was very clean with ample space. The breakfast was tasty and well laid out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Convenient location to visit family & shop.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Usually a nice breakfast and comfortable room.
Cons: Sunday breakfast was an issue for availability of food items and silverware. Think they were training someone but just not on the ball.
Location: Close to good restaurants and shopping. Easy to get downtown.
Comfortable room. Clean and tidy. No issues with loud neighbors. Moved us to a room on an upper floor upon request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business hotel for sure.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Access to the hotel is tedious. It was snowing. The staff make this hotel tolerable. Breakfast was good and around the clock hot chocolate was great. Pillows were terrible. Mattress was good. Blankets were not the best. Channel surfing the television was very slow. Very slow. No hot chocolate in the room. Serious construction across from the main entrance. Did I say the staff was great?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: My husband is disabled and we had a disabled room. It was so accommodating which made the stay so much easier.
Excellent. All our needs were satisfied. Great Location. Staff terrific!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice!

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
This is an awesome hotel. Breakfast has variety of choices and room was clean and comfortable. The front desk attendants were friendly and quick to check us in and out. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are no cookies but,it's okay.

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
I would stay again. Breakfast is good. Check in was fast and pleasant but,he said cookies would be out shortly and they never came. Hadn't expected any until he said they were coming. Funny. I stayed 4 nights and they didn't clean my room after the first night (it would have been the afternoon maid since I stayed in all morning) . So I called the front desk that night and they gave me a voucher for a free nights stay very quickly and offered towels etc. The voucher has limitations so it may be hard to use. Furniture is a little scuffed and shower has tiles and a few light grey spots on the grout and beds are typical firm beds but,they are bed bug free beds. That counts a lot these days as bed bugs are everywhere. There is a decent gym area and coin operated laundry and fast food in walking distance. A decent snacks for purchase area behind the front desk. Coffee bar in the lobby and Starbucks across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
toilet ran randomly