Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, affordable, great town!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
This was the most pleasant experience of our entire trip to Colorado. We stayed at resorts this trip that weren't half as good at triple the price! Don't hesitate to stay, there is lots to do in Golden & Denver. The only downfall was that the hot tub was not working. So I watched the kids play in the nice indoor pool. Overall, we had a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver,co

Great hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
ENJOYED MY STAY, But HAD to CUT IT SHORT... Checked out with no problems
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The common areas of this hotel were disgusting. Stained carpet that wasn't vacuumed during our stay. Mice feces and mouse traps everywhere. The pool was cold small and dirty. Thankfully the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was less than average for hotel food. Worse Hilton we've ever stayed in and won't again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Crummy run down hotel.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We were given a room with a big hot tub in the actual bedroom that had been decommissioned: the taps pulled off, etc. So it was like having an old broken down car in your bedroom. Pretty horrible. The hotel in general is run down and scruffy. Staff seemed exhausted and over busy. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Dirty elevators and halls. Ran out of hard boiled eggs and other breakfast items before 9.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Halfway point to the mountains

Posted Feb 3, 2017
We stayed here after a late night flight and wanted to get to try and make our drive in the morning a little shorter. Hotel was fine, breakfast was good, and it's 1.25 hours from the slopes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel clean and comfortable room

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The staff and the hotel were very friendly and helpful The room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located near the interstate

Posted Jan 29, 2017
What a pleasure to stay here. Staff was very accommodating in every way. The pillows are my favorite yes I said pillows. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, close to I-25, I-70 and Hwy-470.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Location: Denver, Skiing, Gambling
Good accommodations! Front desk staff was wonderful upon checkin. The hotel was clean and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Cozy hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Nice place, great location, close to the mall and restaurants. The bathroom was very small, could barely fit. The pool and hot tub was a nice place to relax. Unfortunately on our last night the tub was down due to maintenance. Breakfast was good, the staff kept snacks out all day long to grab. Staff was nice, friendly and helpful.