Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Dirty elevators and halls. Ran out of hard boiled eggs and other breakfast items before 9.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Halfway point to the mountains

Posted Feb 3, 2017
We stayed here after a late night flight and wanted to get to try and make our drive in the morning a little shorter. Hotel was fine, breakfast was good, and it's 1.25 hours from the slopes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel clean and comfortable room

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The staff and the hotel were very friendly and helpful The room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located near the interstate

Posted Jan 29, 2017
What a pleasure to stay here. Staff was very accommodating in every way. The pillows are my favorite yes I said pillows. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, close to I-25, I-70 and Hwy-470.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Location: Denver, Skiing, Gambling
Good accommodations! Front desk staff was wonderful upon checkin. The hotel was clean and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Cozy hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Nice place, great location, close to the mall and restaurants. The bathroom was very small, could barely fit. The pool and hot tub was a nice place to relax. Unfortunately on our last night the tub was down due to maintenance. Breakfast was good, the staff kept snacks out all day long to grab. Staff was nice, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evergreen

Nice place to be!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Outlying, I appreciated the staff who clearly were working hard to make sure this was a pleasant place to stay.
Location: There is shopping very close, and it is easily accessible to both city amenities and I70 and the mountain areas.
Was super impressed with the people working there and their attention to detail and professionalism. The room was clean, and the facility has a pool, hot tub and work out space. With coffee, newspapers, and a nice enough breakfast available,(and a business center I did not have to use) this is a nice and convenient place to stay. I was there to stay with my 93 year old mother who needs an extra day to acclimate to being at a higher altitude. We were located on a lower floor and had just the accommodations we needed. When another guest slipped in the icy parking lot, I was impressed with the staff and manager for their quick, appropriate actions and care for everyone staying there. Overall, had a very nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need hotel because oh snow

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Our room was 90 and they couldn't do anything since we bought our room from Expedia to give us money back !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very satisfied again!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Very clean facility, friendly staff, nice amenities,convenient location for our visit. Stayed here a few years ago and was very happy with that stay as well !
Cons: Took 2 days to get an ice bucket for our room..not that big of a deal
Location: Easy drive to Mile High Stadium (our reason for visiting ), shopping,dining and freeway access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Very clean room, nice staff. The only problem I ran into was the small bathrooms