Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, close to I-25, I-70 and Hwy-470.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Location: Denver, Skiing, Gambling
Good accommodations! Front desk staff was wonderful upon checkin. The hotel was clean and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Cozy hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Nice place, great location, close to the mall and restaurants. The bathroom was very small, could barely fit. The pool and hot tub was a nice place to relax. Unfortunately on our last night the tub was down due to maintenance. Breakfast was good, the staff kept snacks out all day long to grab. Staff was nice, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evergreen

Nice place to be!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Outlying, I appreciated the staff who clearly were working hard to make sure this was a pleasant place to stay.
Location: There is shopping very close, and it is easily accessible to both city amenities and I70 and the mountain areas.
Was super impressed with the people working there and their attention to detail and professionalism. The room was clean, and the facility has a pool, hot tub and work out space. With coffee, newspapers, and a nice enough breakfast available,(and a business center I did not have to use) this is a nice and convenient place to stay. I was there to stay with my 93 year old mother who needs an extra day to acclimate to being at a higher altitude. We were located on a lower floor and had just the accommodations we needed. When another guest slipped in the icy parking lot, I was impressed with the staff and manager for their quick, appropriate actions and care for everyone staying there. Overall, had a very nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need hotel because oh snow

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Our room was 90 and they couldn't do anything since we bought our room from Expedia to give us money back !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very satisfied again!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Very clean facility, friendly staff, nice amenities,convenient location for our visit. Stayed here a few years ago and was very happy with that stay as well !
Cons: Took 2 days to get an ice bucket for our room..not that big of a deal
Location: Easy drive to Mile High Stadium (our reason for visiting ), shopping,dining and freeway access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Very clean room, nice staff. The only problem I ran into was the small bathrooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, outstanding breakfast bar
Cons: We had a handicapped bathroom, which wasn't ideal--very little surface space and shower head in far corner of shower.
Location: Convenient to far western suburbs of Denver, where we were visiting family.
Great accommodations, friendly staff, spacious room,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to Red Rocks

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Room was nice,clean, and comfortable. The pillows could stand to be replaced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Staff was great, but the hotel was dirty. Floors needed vaccuumed. Room was mediocre.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The manager wanted to make our stay free of charge but could not because I prepaid on Expedia. I would like a credit from Expedia. Housekeeping did not clean our room. Had to visit three rooms before finding an acceptable room. Keys didn't work (they were not close to a cell phone)