Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Avon, Ohio

Trade show- business

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Comfortable place to stay and close to convention center, shops and food.
Cons: Unlock front doors earlier. Had to use card and staff was present at front desk.
Location: Close to Denver Pavilion shops and food
Great staff and clean. Expedia was a pain to cancel a room. Called and was put on hold so make your reservation and make sure it is right or make it with the hotel chain. Expedia difficult to make changes. Hotel does not charge but expedia was not willing to do on the phone,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Perfect location!!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Check in was easy and went smoothly. The rooms are clean and very spacious. I love that it is so close to everything...( mall, restaurants, the capitol, lots of souvenir stores). The free breakfast is okay, but the coffee was my favorite. The only bad thing about this hotel is that there is no free parking only valet...and it is $40 each day. Over all I would stay here again. The price was decent and I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick family trip to Denver

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Hotel was excellent for the price. It was within walking distance to all the downtown activities. Parking seemed high, but once we priced it out it was reasonable and they did all the work. Staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!!!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Was shocked at how nice this hotel was especially for the price!!! Would definitely stay here again :) we went to the Colorado symphony and it was within walking distance and it was such a beautiful walk and close. My family really enjoyed it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highlands Ranch CO

Great downtown hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Family went to the Denver light parade and rented two rooms here. Couldn't have been more pleased. Lovely large rooms, great pool and workout room and the staff went out of their way. All of the staff we dealt with were very kind and helpful. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Nice hotel and great view for the Parade of lights

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great service, clean, good breakfast and great view for the Parade of lights we are planning to go back next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Nice hotel close to Pavilions

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Stayed here with family for Denver Parade of Lights. Free breakfast, fun pool area and convenient location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
This hotel was a block from the 16th street mall; plenty to do within walking distance and tons of restaurants! Very clean and valet parking was very quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: One block from 16th street and within walking distance to tons of restaurants
Room was very nice and big. Had a problem with AC unit which they came up and fixed right away. Staff at this Hotel were all great. Only complaint is that they have some type of computer glitch that charged my card an additional $273.00 on Saturday. It's now Wednesday and it's still on my card
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Excellent stay. Room was comfortable, and the breakfast was great.