Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Location: Coors Field, Segway, shopping, food, food, food....
Great location, great breakfast, clean room, great shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel downtown Denver Colorado

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The room was spacious and comfortable. The weight room and pool were very nice.The staff was wonderful. If I'm ever in downtown Denver again I'll be sure to stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Very nice hotel close to the Convention Center

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The comfortable bed and the breakfast buffet.
Location: The hotel was located downtown, close to restaurants and shopping.
We loved our experience staying in the Hampton Inns and Suites. The room was very comfortable and all of the amenities were excellent. The breakfast buffet was delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Exelent experience I like this place for vacation .!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Amazing Staff

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The hotel, breakfast, and room were all above average, but the hotel staff...they are FANTASTIC. The valet, front desk staff, breakfast staff...EVERYONE that works there are FABULOUS!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice place to stay. Liked the parking and valet service too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

More than I could have asked for.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Everything !
Cons: Absolutely nothing!
Location: Location was perfectly situated downtown within 2 blocks ok the Main Street mall, shopping, free and low cost transport. couldn't be bested.
The staff, (desk clerks, housekeeping, maintenance people) were Johnny on the spot in addressing any concerns and needs. The free breakfasts were fit for a king.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Nice hotel, not a nice friendly staff. Overpriced!

Posted Jun 18, 2016
The desk clerk at the hotel was a bit rude and the valet service was so slow. I waited for my car for like 15mins before they actually brought it to me. Also the place is just way over priced including the valet cost. It's a nice hotel, but it's not worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Altamente recomendable

Posted May 31, 2016
Excelente Servicio, personal amigable, Cerca de todos Los mejores restaurantes en downtown Denver. Awesome!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by Tom S., Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed the hotel and service!
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline D. from Hollywood, FL

Great stay!!!!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was good and plentiful. There was a variety of things to choose from each day. The rooms were clean and quiet. I felt safe walking around the area. There are many places to choose from to eat and there is a mall across the street from the hotel which is convenient.