Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Highlands Ranch CO

Great downtown hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Family went to the Denver light parade and rented two rooms here. Couldn't have been more pleased. Lovely large rooms, great pool and workout room and the staff went out of their way. All of the staff we dealt with were very kind and helpful. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Nice hotel and great view for the Parade of lights

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great service, clean, good breakfast and great view for the Parade of lights we are planning to go back next year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Nice hotel close to Pavilions

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Stayed here with family for Denver Parade of Lights. Free breakfast, fun pool area and convenient location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
This hotel was a block from the 16th street mall; plenty to do within walking distance and tons of restaurants! Very clean and valet parking was very quick.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: One block from 16th street and within walking distance to tons of restaurants
Room was very nice and big. Had a problem with AC unit which they came up and fixed right away. Staff at this Hotel were all great. Only complaint is that they have some type of computer glitch that charged my card an additional $273.00 on Saturday. It's now Wednesday and it's still on my card
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

充分な広さがあって快適。

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: すぐ近くにコンビニもあるし、観光ポイントまでも近い。モールにも近くて便利です。
シンプルで必要十分という感じ。別に荷物を部屋まで運んでもらう必要はないし、ルームサービスも不要、という私にはちょうどいい宿でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Excellent stay. Room was comfortable, and the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to convention center

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Location near convention center and 16th street mall
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping
Very clean and modern lobby. Good value hotel. I was surprised at how nice it is. If you register for awards program internet is also free. Great location for restaurants and an easy walk to convention center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
very nice room, wonderful breakfast and in a perfect part of town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Difficulty with the room shades, very frustrating