Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Excellent hotel for downtown amenities

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The two queen bed room was huge and very clean. Staff polite. Gave it 4 stars because my 2 children said the fruit juices tasted like water at breakfast. Otherwise fantastic hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Hotel by Denver Convention Center

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Cookies
Cons: Suggested bath tub mats or no skid strips in tubs.
Location: Convenient to convention center and 16th Street Mall.. Many local restaurants nearby. Across from Pavilion Mall and shopping.
The hotel was comfortable, room temp was perfect. It was quiet St. Patrick's Say night when friends staying at our "Conference Hotel" complained about loud boisterous guests at 3:00 am. Breakfast was decent and coffee was good. Convenient to both the conference hotel and convention center and 16th Street Mall.. Many local restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Friendly Staff, & Clean Rooms

Posted Mar 11, 2017
This is an excellent place to stay in Denver - I highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Good hotel in heart of downtown

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Second year we stayed here . It's a great modern hotel in downtown near public transportation and plenty of restaurants and things to do. The staff is friendly and goes out of their way to make your stay comfortable. There aren't a lot of amenities but the free wifi is great and fast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Avon, Ohio

Trade show- business

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Comfortable place to stay and close to convention center, shops and food.
Cons: Unlock front doors earlier. Had to use card and staff was present at front desk.
Location: Close to Denver Pavilion shops and food
Great staff and clean. Expedia was a pain to cancel a room. Called and was put on hold so make your reservation and make sure it is right or make it with the hotel chain. Expedia difficult to make changes. Hotel does not charge but expedia was not willing to do on the phone,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Perfect location!!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Check in was easy and went smoothly. The rooms are clean and very spacious. I love that it is so close to everything...( mall, restaurants, the capitol, lots of souvenir stores). The free breakfast is okay, but the coffee was my favorite. The only bad thing about this hotel is that there is no free parking only valet...and it is $40 each day. Over all I would stay here again. The price was decent and I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service, even in the face of Adversity.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had some issues with a water main that burst just prior to our arrival -- the chaos and mess that ensued was an unavoidable consequence of the freakish weather (arctic blast), but the hotel personnel kept their heads, and did an incredible job of accommodating panicking customers (like us), and managed to make our stay completely great.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Great place for families!

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Went to Denver as part of a Christmas present for the family. Easy to walk to many delicious restaurants and had some awesome local beers. Room was clean, comfortable and way bigger than I had expected. Breakfast was delicious, and the complimentary coffee in the lobby was wonderful for warming up after walking around!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick family trip to Denver

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Hotel was excellent for the price. It was within walking distance to all the downtown activities. Parking seemed high, but once we priced it out it was reasonable and they did all the work. Staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!!!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Was shocked at how nice this hotel was especially for the price!!! Would definitely stay here again :) we went to the Colorado symphony and it was within walking distance and it was such a beautiful walk and close. My family really enjoyed it!!