Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
very nice room, wonderful breakfast and in a perfect part of town
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Cons: Customer service was seriously lacking.
The rooms are average at best, the plumbing was VERY noisy and a running toilet kept us up most nights. The staff who checked us in was rude and checkout was even worse. Our trip had to be cut short one day due to illness and when I asked about being charged a half day rate since we left at 3pm and would not be staying the last night of our reservation, I was told no and was not asked about my illness or given any indication that they cared at all that we had to cut our trip short. I was shocked at their lack of consideration. They clearly do not care about customer service at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls weekend away!

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to lots of things - were able to walk. Nice pool. Able to get some wine in the afternoon. Breakfast included.
Location: Art museums, Molly Brown House, Aquarium, Union Station
Our annual girls weekend was a hit and staying at the Hampton Inn Downtown was extremely helpful as we did not have a car. We were able to get everywhere that we needed to go, plus enjoy pool time, wine and a well-planned continental breakfast every morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, well maintained

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Good quality property with friendly and helpful staff. Well maintained and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Breakfast is served on paper plates and bowls. The shower was almost knackered. It wasn't expensive but basics like plates and a decent shower is a realistic expectation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Location: Coors Field, Segway, shopping, food, food, food....
Great location, great breakfast, clean room, great shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel downtown Denver Colorado

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The room was spacious and comfortable. The weight room and pool were very nice.The staff was wonderful. If I'm ever in downtown Denver again I'll be sure to stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Very nice hotel close to the Convention Center

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The comfortable bed and the breakfast buffet.
Location: The hotel was located downtown, close to restaurants and shopping.
We loved our experience staying in the Hampton Inns and Suites. The room was very comfortable and all of the amenities were excellent. The breakfast buffet was delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Exelent experience I like this place for vacation .!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Amazing Staff

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The hotel, breakfast, and room were all above average, but the hotel staff...they are FANTASTIC. The valet, front desk staff, breakfast staff...EVERYONE that works there are FABULOUS!