Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northfield, OH

Nice hotel, close to freeway and downtown

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Hotel was clean and in a good location.
Cons: Request a room on a higher floor.
Location: Downtown, Coors Field
Picked this hotel because it was close to downtown and the freeway. Also because breakfast, parking and Wi-Fi were included. Area around the hotel is a bit sketchy. We were given a room on the first floor on the Speer Blvd side. The room was at street level with a view of the hotel generator and we heard the noise of every vehicle that drove by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
They have ceiling fans, which are an awesome and uncommon thing to have in a hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to Elitch Gardens

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Awesome Hotel in the heart of Denver. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Close to Elitch Gardens. We were there on the 4th of July, went out into the parking lot and could watch the awesome fireworks at Elitch Gardens. Absolute only down side is the pool is only 5 ft deep. I would definitely recommend this Hotel to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Near downtown.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Near downtown a quick walk and you're there. Had parking available and it didn't cost 40 dollars a day like downtown . Large rooms clean and great water pressure in the shower. Lobby is kept tidy and appealing. Front desk staff were outstanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Spent two nights here, the breakfast was alright, but the room was great and the staff was super friendly. Id be happy to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice location, good breakfast, clean, easy access

Posted May 31, 2017
Great place to stay, close to cool neighborhoods, easy access to interstate. Good breakfast. Parking was limited but we parked in a nearby lot without difficulty as it was a weekend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No room available when I got there.

Posted May 24, 2017
Had to walk to another hotel. Staff member drove my bags to the hotel then left them in the lot. Disgusted...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Close to downtown

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Close to downtown
Cons: Just seemed a little expensive for the amenities they provide.
Location: Location was good. Very close to downtown.
The place was OK. Staff was nice. No hot water in the morning on our last day. Frustrating but they compensated us for the inconvenience. I would stay there on a business trip but not with the wife for a weekend getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel close to downtown Denver

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Walking distance to downtown & Coors Field. Very clean. Rooms are spacious
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Family vacation

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great! Staff was friendly, facilities were clean, and Breakfast was very good. Within walking distance of several exciting downtown attractions.