Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Would like a variety of pillows with different firmness. Also the shower water was never hot and started to run cool within about 5 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by downtown Denver

Posted Oct 27, 2015
I will definately be staying here again. The room was beautiful, very large and very comfy. It's hard to find a good hotel that includes free breakfast and free parking both. This place gets a big thumbs up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015
I think my review says it all and I truly appreciate the hotel staff! =)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. some concerns w/smoking nearby room.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean
Cons: Make the entire hotel smoke free
Location: This was lacking
Clean, comfortable with good breakfast and quiet atmosphere. Had some difficulty with someone in a room close to mine smoking in the middle of the night which woke me. Non-smoking rooms should be located in a cluster to avoid smoke drift from other rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel next to Denver sport venue

Posted Oct 17, 2015
very clean and well managed. Close to Pepsi center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel close to the stadium

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Awesome hotel and walking distance to everything downtown! I had a very good experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015
I was placed in a very small room that looked like it was very rarely used. The bathroom door had to be propped open because it directly blocked the entrance into the room, there was hardly any counter space in the bathroom, and the city around the hotel was very noisy all night. The wallpaper in the room itself was scratched and dirty in places. I have stayed here before and enjoyed my stay. This was a pretty big change for the negative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015
We stayed here for the first time this last weekend and will definitely be staying here again in the future. The hotel staff was very nice and extremely helpful when asking for directions and things to do nearby. The breakfast is one of the best I have seen compared to other hotels. Rooms were clean and updated. Was close to downtown Denver, without paying the price of being downtown. Short walk to the Sports Authority Field (GO Broncos!!!) and quick cab ride to the 16th street mall. Great hotel - will be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from quebec city

excellent location

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Quality of towels.
Location: Excellent location. Close to downtown Denver and restaurants.
Super service and the breakfast is excellent. The Front desk are very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, KY

Lots of construction!

Posted Sep 13, 2015
There was lots of construction around the hotel and the area. It was difficult to get in and out of the hotel. No view from our side and there was constant traffic outside our window.