Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by chantell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Beth from Phoenix

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Just needed a few nights to stay in the LoHi area as we were meeting friends. Great location, close to everything, comfortable bedding and easy access off freeway but no loud street noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by downtown Denver

Posted Oct 27, 2015
I will definately be staying here again. The room was beautiful, very large and very comfy. It's hard to find a good hotel that includes free breakfast and free parking both. This place gets a big thumbs up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night while on a business trip. Nice place, everything was in good shape. Pretty decent free breakfast. Just a short walk to a cool street with a variety of dining options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015
I think my review says it all and I truly appreciate the hotel staff! =)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. some concerns w/smoking nearby room.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean
Cons: Make the entire hotel smoke free
Location: This was lacking
Clean, comfortable with good breakfast and quiet atmosphere. Had some difficulty with someone in a room close to mine smoking in the middle of the night which woke me. Non-smoking rooms should be located in a cluster to avoid smoke drift from other rooms.
4 out of 5
by David from St. Louis

When in Denver, stay here.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Within two minute drive of multiple attractions. Dinner in the lower downtown (LODO) district, six flags, Great Divide brewery etc. Great experience.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels