Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Nice hotel. Close to many event centers

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Wonderful experience. Staff was helpful and friendly. Were able to get to all our destinations easy from this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blowing Rock, NC

Nice location and comfortable stay

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The room itself was great. Comfortable and clean. Breakfast was full of options but the eggs were filled with onions and peppers and this could be a negative for some guests. Potatoes and bacon were great. Check in could have been more detailed. The lady who checked us in wasn't clear enough about the weird parking situation or check out time or the paperwork I was signing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort and ease

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Very cozy, friendly, everything at our fingertips. Great service. My niece forgot her ski parka and they offered to mail it back to her.
Cons: nothing
Location: Museum of Contemporary Art, old-time wonderful book store, cool sculpture, REI, tons of great eateries.
Great dinner recommendations, all within walking distance, casual, and eclectic (exactly what we were looking for). Wonderful sites and walking experiences!
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pueblo co

Perfect !

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Perfect location, right off Highway and close to pepsi center! Free breakfast and indoor pool was fantastic! Will be returning!
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rick

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, was nice and clean and in good area close to everything. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Would like a variety of pillows with different firmness. Also the shower water was never hot and started to run cool within about 5 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels