Ratings based on 1,048 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet location outside of city.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Rooms are clean and staff is friendly.
Location: 20-25 mins from downtown - expressway is close by. Restaurants within walking distance. Cherry Creek State Park is close by.
The breakfast that is included has a wide variety of items served in a pleasant environment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in the DTC area

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Clean and spacious hotel room. Used this for business and it was convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Comfortable Beds, Plentiful Breakfast

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The beds were very comfortable, the room was clean, the breakfast had a good selection. It was a bit noisy with people coming and going. We had a mistake with checkout on our part and the front desk staff were very helpful and gracious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne; Wyo

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Awesome deal.... nice rooms; Breakfast is good. Nice workout room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Beautiful property

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Staff were exceptional, very friendly and helpful. The lobby was very nice and our king suite was comfortable as well has extremely clean. Being an avid traveler I must say this was one of best experience's I've had and I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Friendly and responsive staff, clean facility.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Very clean rooms, nice gym, and friendly staff. Many choices for the complimentary breakfast. Our third-floor room was quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Unconnected sink stopper lever. Outlet cover not attached. Loose toilet seat. Drinking cups taken and not replaced twice. (Issues quickly addressed.)
Location: A Panera Bread and several other excellent informal dining options are within easy walking distance.
We were visiting friends in the Denver area, and this Hampton was conveniently located. We also chose it because we had stayed at another Hampton twice in the past, and were generally pleased with the accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford, Illinois

Awesome Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The clean room and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
Location: It was a great location and easy to get onto I-25. The parking lot was good and easy to find a spot to park. There are many places to eat close by
Our Stay here was Awesome. We had a suite and we just loved it so much. The staff was so friendly, the room service was good, comfy bed and clean rooms. The breakfasts were delicious, and loved the snacks in the evening. The location is perfect right off of I-25 so it is so easy to get around. I would advise you to stay here while in Denver. I actually hated to go home!! lol
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very clean and comfy and quite. Good breakfast freindly staff. Nice weight room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo, British Columbia

Excellent hotel! Very pleasantly surprised.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: the courtesy evening, the complimentary (very full) breakfast, and the beds!
Cons: not much!
Location: great location -- within the Tech Center -- close to some great restaurants and pubs, and not far from central Denver.
Hampton Inns are usually a great experience, but this one went far and beyond the usual! We were greeted nicely upon checking in for 2 nights, and were told that they would have a courtesy evening that night from 5:30 to 7:30 pm (on Mondays through Thursdays), with free beer and wine, as well as pizza and cheese and crackers. This was a very pleasant surprise and an absolute bonus!! The beer and wine was good, and the pizza and cheese and crackers, excellent! The complimentary breakfast each morning was not your run-of-the-mill continental breakfast either! Lovely fresh fruit, yogurts, eggs of varying styles, meat (bacon or sausages), biscuits, cereals, waffles, juices, and coffee. Very nice! The rooms, although not huge, were spotless and the AC was reasonably quiet (which is more unusual than usual). The pool and hot tub looked very inviting (we never got to use them unfortunately), and were warm and very clean. The fitness area looked great and well-equipped (never got in there either). Parking was ample and within very close proximity of the rooms. Overall, a great hotel and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very large room with kitchen. Very clean. Bed was a little firm, but not too bad.