Ratings based on 1,069 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver co

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The people are Nice and the room is comfortable and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from duenweg, United States of America

Double check your credit card statement

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I book the room through Expedia and paid in full months before my arrival. I checked in and they scanned my credit card for "incidentals".. days after checkout I checked my credit card statement and they had charged me for what they said was a charge for a disturbance from my room. Which was unfounded and never mentioned at checkout.. I was refunded the monies but that does not make it right. Room was also below standard, broken bathroom tile, carpet was wore out, the window covering were filthy dirty next to floor. Bathroom fan sounded like it was ready to explode.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in a great area of Denver.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Location: In the Denver Tech area with a King Soopers a few blocks away. It is also located about 15 minutes from main attractions such as the Pepsi Center.
The staff was very friendly and especially considerate with young kids (12 years old).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very good service and friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay. Would have liked window drapes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Excellent hotel, very clean and have a great service. I liked the breakfast and the location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly staff. Good hot breakfast with lots of choices.
Cons: I was there for a conference and the room vibrated from the laundry room down the hall. The walls are also very thin, so you can hear your neighbors talking.
Location: Close to airport and multiple food locations within walking distance. Very friendly neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Esta lejos del centro pero en general esta bien.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
El hotel es súper básico, en general edta bien pero queda muy lejos del centro, lo bueno ed que pasa el metro y el bus cerca de ahi, tmbién a unas cuandraw hay una pequeña plaza con lugares para desayunar. en general bien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakeville,mn

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was great and our stay was great.
Cons: I didn't have any issues.
Location: Panera was right a cross from the hotel so it was get for lunch and diner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
very friendly staff. room was very clean. Hotel close to attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet location outside of city.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Rooms are clean and staff is friendly.
Location: 20-25 mins from downtown - expressway is close by. Restaurants within walking distance. Cherry Creek State Park is close by.
The breakfast that is included has a wide variety of items served in a pleasant environment.