Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No shower! Maid service b4 I was checked out

Posted Jan 16, 2017
When I first saw the room for my one-night stay, I was happy-- it felt like a small apartment. Nice bed, decent kitchenette. Cozy. Some how, the staff failed to know that the shower in my unit did not work?? How can that happen? I left a note, so hopefully they can fix it for the next person. Also, I came back to my room in the morning a little before 10:00am, and found my bed had been stripped (they had started to do the room, but then stopped). I put the "do not disturb" sign on door and the inside door lock... sure as heck, the maid tried to come into the room again,,, no knock or anything. Unbelievable. Check out is at noon. I will also say that the BFAST is mediocre at best. I should probably demand a refund for the lack of operable shower and premature maid service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms. Had an issue with the heat.
Great staff answered many questions and were informative as to what to see and do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great service from staff. Great hotel. Excellent continental breakfast. Clean rooms. Helpful with all questions. Couldn't have asked for a better experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver co

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The people are Nice and the room is comfortable and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from duenweg, United States of America

Double check your credit card statement

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I book the room through Expedia and paid in full months before my arrival. I checked in and they scanned my credit card for "incidentals".. days after checkout I checked my credit card statement and they had charged me for what they said was a charge for a disturbance from my room. Which was unfounded and never mentioned at checkout.. I was refunded the monies but that does not make it right. Room was also below standard, broken bathroom tile, carpet was wore out, the window covering were filthy dirty next to floor. Bathroom fan sounded like it was ready to explode.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in a great area of Denver.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Location: In the Denver Tech area with a King Soopers a few blocks away. It is also located about 15 minutes from main attractions such as the Pepsi Center.
The staff was very friendly and especially considerate with young kids (12 years old).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very good service and friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay. Would have liked window drapes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Excellent hotel, very clean and have a great service. I liked the breakfast and the location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly staff. Good hot breakfast with lots of choices.
Cons: I was there for a conference and the room vibrated from the laundry room down the hall. The walls are also very thin, so you can hear your neighbors talking.
Location: Close to airport and multiple food locations within walking distance. Very friendly neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakeville,mn

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was great and our stay was great.
Cons: I didn't have any issues.
Location: Panera was right a cross from the hotel so it was get for lunch and diner