Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC

Nice hotel good access to I 70 and DIA.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Be sure you make your reservation at the GATEWAY Hampden, there is an AIRPORT Hampden on Tower rd. - that's a different hotel, very close to DIA.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Clean,quiet & convienent area. Walking distance to a few resteraunts. I have nothing negative to say about staying here and would definitely stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cali

Staff was very helpful

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Picked up from airport with ease, Staff very helpful with getting bus n train information, breakfast staff were great! We had to be at airport by 5 am so were going to miss breakfast...they had a to go bag for customers, DEFINITELY 5 RATING
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing.

Posted May 15, 2016
Awesome room, friendly staff, good breakfast. Stayed the night before an early flight. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff. Had a great stay here. They had a good breakfast
5 out of 5
by Zachary from Las Vegas

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
One of the nicer Hampton Inn's I have stayed in. The suite was only $20 more and well worth it. Hotel could not have been cleaner and felt brand new. Room had a small kitchen, a business station, and plenty of space for sleeping. Very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Better than Expected

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Staff was amazing. Definitely staying again.
4 out of 5
by CARLA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mindie from Highlands Ranch

Hip hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the staff - really nicely decorated very hip and "green" clean awesome work out room new and indoor pool