Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was OK

Posted Apr 18, 2018
I was a little disappointed with my stay. My first night I checked in and got to the room. Checked everything out and discovered the toilet seat had dried pee all over it. They did send someone up immediately to clean it so that was good. The rest of the stay was uneventful. The day after I left I find a $4 charge on my credit card. I call and am told it is an airport fee since they are considered airport property. No one ever advised me of this. After paying almost $350 for 2 nights I get like there should have been more for my money and notice of the fee would have been nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Exactly why I LOVE Hampton Inn!! Consistency at its finest. Decent gym for a hotel and super nice room!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Hotel staff was accommodating and room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Denver airport .

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Room was quiet, breakfast was great. Staff was courteous and professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
The TV didn't work..we don't know if it was the connection but it was bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Enjoyed my stayed will defently visit again from the shuttle driver to Matt the receptionist awesome staff. Breakfast was delicious and have different choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Excellent hotel near Denver International Airport

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Pros: Amenities and location.
Location: Location is near the Denver Airport, easy access to Denver and major highways and has many restaurants and shopping opportunities close by.
Hotel had all the modern conveniences, was clean and the staff were responsive to all our needs. Great breakfasts, different choices on different days. Enjoyed the happy hour 5-7PM and the coffee available all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 18, 2018
The room was so comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. The bed was glorious after our trip and 18 hours of travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shuttle to airport 4am!

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Free shuttle to airport early hours, close to food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything you need

Posted Mar 11, 2018
About 15 minutes from airport. The place was spotless and safe. Easy access to I70. Full breakfast (eggs, sausage, potatoes, waffles, oatmeal). Indoor pool and hot tub. Highly recommended ...