Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to DIA

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The hotel was what you would expect from a Hampton Inn - clean, comfortable, and up-to-date. The staff was friendly and helpful upon check-in and check-out. The room and bathroom were very clean. The bed was comfortable, although the pillows and blankets seemed smaller for the bed size compared to other hotels we've stayed in. The breakfast had a good selection of food. We had the waffles and they were decent. We also appreciated the proximity to the airport about 15 minutes away. It has easy access without actually being AT the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great Place:-)

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Clean,very close to restaurants. Front desk very helpful Only 15 mins from airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Denver Airport

Posted May 29, 2017
The hotel was clean & room was nice. There was a refrigerator in our room, but no microwave in our room or in the lobby for public use. We often bring our own food and like to warm it up so this was a frustrating discovery. Overall it was nice but we probably won't stay there again because of this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great staff. Extremely clean room. Perfect

Posted May 22, 2017
Best room I have stayed in Denver. Won't be staying anywhere else ever again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to light rail station

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Day time staff
Location: Light rail station near by.
Night hotel staff the best. Hotel will shuttle you to light rail station. Walking distance to nice resturants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Great location next to airport. Easy to get to and lots of restaurants around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Close to Airport

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: close to airports. several restaurants close by
Great check in experience, clean room. great amenities, good breakfast.. friendly staff. comfortable bed. would definitely say here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Nice hotel close to DIA and very convenient for a fly over stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Nice guys!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
For whatever reason the front desk staff (males) were nicer. The hotel needs a good cleaning especially the elevators. The bathroom floors are not getting cleaned very well-maybe because they are black/gray. Overall I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, quiet

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The hotel seems new. I was impressed how everything was in excellent condition. The room was very quiet, furnishings very pleasing and the room very clean. The breakfast seemed a step up from other hotel breakfasts. It was very convenient to return our rental car and get to the airport.