Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Trendy section of town

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Friendly staff, clean rooms, great food, close to great restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptionally helpful and pleasant staff.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The front desk staff were very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us. I can't say enough about them. In fact all hotel staff that I encountered were courteous and friendly. Management at this location is doing something right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Close to family

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast. There was an extra blanket that we used instead of the comforter, because it was too heavy. Liked having that option.
Cons: The only issue I really had was the noise of the air conditioner.
The room was nice. The air conditioner rattled when we got there and the deadbolt was hard to turn and squeaked. Told the front desk and they got the deadbolt fixed but the air conditioner still rattled. Had to turn it off at night in order to sleep. Breakfast was good and there was plenty of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfortable bed and pillows. The fact that the duvet and sheets are washed after each person's stay
Cons: Well, at the Hampton at Castle Rock, the person checking me in was so vague and did not now where I needed to go to find the correct Hotel.
Helpful staff and very comfortable stay. The clerk was helpful. The breakfast was to die for! Very memorable morning brunch! Please, thank the staff for me, Please?
5 out of 5
by William from Ohio

Get away/red rocks concert

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful newer buliding. The lady at the front desk was very welcoming and helpful. Would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by Katie

Good hotel for the price

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great hotel. I wish the swim pool area had a hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: New hotel
Cons: Need Mini frige and microwave
Location: South Denver, close to mall and Cabelas
All was good but, would like to have a small fridge, and mini microwave
4 out of 5
by Laura from Missouri

Enjoyable stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay. Comfortable beds, big bathrooms with tub/shower. Inviting lobby to sit and visit. Delicious breakfast with many choices. Nice indoor pool. Nice staff.