Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Nice hotel in a nice location family friendly. Room was very clean. And staff was friendly. Would stay at this hotle again when traveling to Colorado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Wonderful Hotel!!!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: I Loved The Front Desk Staff and The Kitchen Staff. They were all very nice and did their jobs well! I do hope to stay here everytime we are in Denver
Cons: Pool needs thorough cleaning. The Hot breakfast would be perfect if they added more items.French Tst Sticks were Great, but not always avail.Tortillas
Location: Didn't get to see much, hopefully we will have more time on the next trip.
Best Accommadations We;ve had in years! Clean Rooms, and clean Bedding.The Brkfst Buffet could be better but it is better than Most Hotels. Only Negative was that the Indoor Pool needs to be cleaned. Water was a little dirty and the bottom of the pool had a film of dirt, skin, and debris. Not bad. just should have maintenance clean it every few days. Also, the ashtray outside needs to be dumped so that smokers can dispose of their filters properly.I do wish that they would serve breakfast till 11 cause we usually sleep until 9:30 am on the weekends so it was a rush trying to get a good meal before everything popular was gone. I wish they had tortillas on the buffet and had french toast sticks available during each breakfast. Those were great. Also, the juice machine was always broken which was a huge disappointment. however, the kitchen Staff was always on top of things and tried to get the juice machines going. I really do love this Hotel. However, MAKE SURE YOU DONT LEAVE ANYTHING BEHIND IN YOUR ROOM AT CHECKOUT. You will never see it again. I am out $250 worth of brand new insulin that I mistakenly left on the nightstand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to activities

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Clean and updated facility. Easy access and located close to activities.
Cons: The wifi was too slow to load emails or internet sights. It was very disruptive to have to go to the lobby for service. I was in room 404.
The hotel was in a great location. Quiet and clean rooms and facilities. Only issue was very poor wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is key for this hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Location is great for both Littleton and other local freeways. Nicest bed I've slept on in quite a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Near an amazing restaurant; Exercise, spa and pool

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: The helpful staff and the amazing view of the mountains.
Cons: Broader shuttle service options on the weekend.
Location: Nono's restaurant and shopping mall nearby.
Very relaxing and pleasant. Limited shuttle service but took me to nearby outdoor Mall that was exceptional shopping and Starbucks!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton CO Highlands Ranch

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 17, 2015
The room was large, very clean and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. We were very pleased and satisfied with the hotel and our stay there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SML VA

Very nice new hotel with comfortable room

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Clean and new.
Cons: Front staff not too friendly.
Location: Close to my sister's new home. Not much to do close by.
I do not know if hotel was short staffed in their housekeeping area, but 2 out of the 4 days I stayed there I did not get my bed changed nor linens replaced. The first day it happened I called and requested the room be serviced in the morning that I was usually out of it until 2 p.m. After that I would be taking a nap. Well, I was accommodated the next day. On the 3rd day I came back to my room at 3 p.m. and low and behold ......room again had not been made up. Although a bit pricey, I felt Hampton Inn was a good hotel and would have rated 4 stars if not for the room situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Very clean, friendly staff

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Convenient to all locations of my travel to the lovely city of Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient access to downtown Denver

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Mineral Station of the light rail is very close, enabling great access to the Denver Convention Center. Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms and good breakfast. No downside

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: New and nice
Cons: No problems.
New looking rooms and building. Great location near our relatives.