Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Made to feel welcomed and comfortable

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: There was attention to detail. The breakfast room was very nice. A lot of wood and nice tables. The room we stayed in was quite nice.
Cons: The eggs at breakfast were rubbery and Luke warm
Location: Loved the shopping area down the road! Great eating and shopping!
Upon our arrival, we were greeted with a very nice and warm welcome. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast wasn't outstanding, but sufficient. For the price, we were very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Not within walking distance or close proximity to much of anything so that is the only downside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Friendly staff in a lovely hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly, clean and quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to many stores and restaurants in Highlands Ranch.
We recently spent two nights at the Hampton Inn and have stayed here before. The staff is friendly, rooms clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfasts are ample and well presented. A manager prepared hot chocolate for our little grandsons. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, convenient & loved the free breakfast

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints! Very pleased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk personnel were friendly and professional. Hotel lobby was clean and nicely decorated. Elevators were clean. Room was very clean and spacious. Bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right. Room had a gorgeous. View of the mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montrose, USA

Okay

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Fairly new- one restaurant close by ( Cajun chain type ) I didn't like. I would plan on driving a few miles to eat if I stayed again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N CHELMSFORD, MA

Very clean and friendly.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Easy to find. Good location for business in Littleton CO area. Clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: All went well. No complaints at all.
Location: A lot of nearby running, walking trails. Good area restaurants. NoNo's Café was very good Louisiana style food. Great Crawfish and pasta dish!
Breakfast was very good. Many hot and cold offerings to choose from. Clean rooms and facilities. Great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service skills and not clean.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Things were fine the first night although we had stayed at this property the previous year at the same time and it was not as well maintained this year. The room was never cleaned or touched by any hotel personnel the second day. The back entrance door was not accessible Saturday or Sunday with no sign saying anything about it. When I let the front desk know that they replied, "We know." On Saturday they did not clean our room. When I mentioned it at the front desk, Augustus told me it was our fault because had put the Do Not Disturb sign on the door and not removed it until sometime between 10:45-11:00 am. No, "I'm sorry what I can I do for you?" or anything. When I told him that wasn't acceptable to me. He yelled at me to give his cleaning crew a break. What?? I am disgusted by their lack of customer service and lack of explanation for issues. I will be back in the area next year, but I will never stay there again! Some people should not be in the service industry.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. Friendly staff, clean room, shuttle service.