Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverton wy

Nice hotel, easy to get to places.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We stayed for 2 nights and the only complaint I have are the feather pillows. They weren't very comfortable or supportive. We didn't try out the pool even though we wanted to; just had too much going on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse than your typical highway hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast--maybe choices and part of the price
Cons: Clean rooms, friendlier staff, replenish towels at pool, more towels in room, etc
Location: Near highway 470 just outside of Denver.
While I have low expectations for the cookie cutter muave/tan look-alike highway hotels, this one was worse than most. The room cleaning basically consisted of replenishing the bathroom amenities and the few flimsy towels. Even when I asked for sheets to be changed, they were not. In fact the room wasn't even very clean when we checked in. There was a Starbucks cup on the floor in the corner, which wasn't picked up during our whole 3 day stay. The staff were robotic and mostly not helpful. We had two rooms for our group but we were told we couldn't be near each other because we had different room types. But we actually had the exact same room type.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Nice hotel in a nice location family friendly. Room was very clean. And staff was friendly. Would stay at this hotle again when traveling to Colorado
4 out of 5
by Brooklyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Grand Jct

Execellent Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed here only a few times and always have great service! This is going to be the hotel we choose to stay at each time we visit the Littleton/Denver area. It's away from downtown so its quite but still close enough to access Downtown easily. Plus the Melting pot is just down the street as well as other great restaurants!
4 out of 5
by Shelley from Bradenton, FL

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The TV did not work in my room. Nothing that we did would fix it and it was extremely late. I would think prior to putting people in these rooms you'd make sure everything was in working order?
5 out of 5
by Kari from Montana

Love it

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. We will be staying again in 6 months. Close to Dr offices as that was the reason for our trip. If you go for medical call the hotel and book through them. They told us that they have a special rate for that. We will be doing that next time.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Houston, Texas

Wonderful experience!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent experience. After staying at two separate Hampton Inns (one in Dumas, Texas and one in Highlands Ranch, Colorado, we will only ever choose to stay at this chain. Delightful, comfy, pleasant, wonderful personnel; there is nothing negative about this hotel experience. Love you Hampton Inn!