Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montrose, USA

Okay

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Fairly new- one restaurant close by ( Cajun chain type ) I didn't like. I would plan on driving a few miles to eat if I stayed again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N CHELMSFORD, MA

Very clean and friendly.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Easy to find. Good location for business in Littleton CO area. Clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: All went well. No complaints at all.
Location: A lot of nearby running, walking trails. Good area restaurants. NoNo's Café was very good Louisiana style food. Great Crawfish and pasta dish!
Breakfast was very good. Many hot and cold offerings to choose from. Clean rooms and facilities. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room in good location to mountains

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Quiet location. In good, fairly new condition.
Cons: Bathroom was not as clean (paper left in the toilet!)
Location: Near the mountains for hiking but not a lot of restaurants or other places near.
We needed a room in Littleton and this was conveniently located right off a major highway. Ample lit parking and a friendly staff complimented a comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. No complaints. Breakfast was also good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff were awesome I'm on a swim team in Pitts

Posted Aug 29, 2016
You wanted a review I gave you a review I don't have time for this
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel staff always eating at front desk and several very unfriendly. Pool was in basement with no ventilation. Only twice in 8 day stay were there clean towels. Hot tub turned everyone blue including the white towels. Hallway to pool smelled like sewer. Room was quite quiet though. Breakfast was ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Great Value

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Reviews & photos were very accurate. Great promo price & King Suite being offered. Had to make a change hotel did it, then called Expedia to confirm. Only diappointmdnr had to pay a lot more. Not their fault, but wish they could have used the promo rate.