Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Near an amazing restaurant; Exercise, spa and pool

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: The helpful staff and the amazing view of the mountains.
Cons: Broader shuttle service options on the weekend.
Location: Nono's restaurant and shopping mall nearby.
Very relaxing and pleasant. Limited shuttle service but took me to nearby outdoor Mall that was exceptional shopping and Starbucks!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton CO Highlands Ranch

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 17, 2015
The room was large, very clean and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. We were very pleased and satisfied with the hotel and our stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patty

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk made us feel very welcome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjamin from Ft Collins

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay involved spending time with family in the Littleton area. My wife loved the shopping in the area. We enjoyed the variety in restaurants and easy access to several malls in the area. The Hampton inn was and older facility, but was very clean and the service was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica from Cookeville, TN

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
We chose this hotel as a midway point for traveling around Denver, Colorado Springs, and the Estes Park area. It was easy to get on the interstate and travel around. The hotel was clean and the complimentary breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike from Texas

Nice Hotel!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Breakfast was typical free breakfast but there is a great restaurant next door that serves a very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by veronica from corpus christi

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was lovely. Kitchen staff was friendly and welcoming. The front desk staff did not greet us when we entered the hotel.