Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient access to downtown Denver

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Mineral Station of the light rail is very close, enabling great access to the Denver Convention Center. Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms and good breakfast. No downside

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: New and nice
Cons: No problems.
New looking rooms and building. Great location near our relatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Happy with hotel. Front desk could not find our reservation. Not their fault, it was expedia's. Booked a suite and got a 2 queen beds. For a family of 5 was not great. Hotel staff was great. The restaurant next door is a must try as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Q

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Visiting grandchildren. Loved the restraunt next door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Penny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They charged for Wi-Fi.

Posted May 21, 2015
I was very disappointed when they charged me for Wi-Fi, when I am a Hilton Honors member. The front deck clerk claimed he could not adjust it, when I brought it to his attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Hotel was clean and staff were very friendly. Would definitely recommend to others. My kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandra from the Springs

first time staying at the Hampton Inn

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
excellent stay, no complaints about hotel. They have a great free breakfast from 6 a.m. to 10 a.m. the dining room is beautiful and comfortable. The staff are friendly and courteous, as well as helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted May 12, 2015
Very nice hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was very comfortable. Wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels