Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel staff always eating at front desk and several very unfriendly. Pool was in basement with no ventilation. Only twice in 8 day stay were there clean towels. Hot tub turned everyone blue including the white towels. Hallway to pool smelled like sewer. Room was quite quiet though. Breakfast was ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Great Value

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Reviews & photos were very accurate. Great promo price & King Suite being offered. Had to make a change hotel did it, then called Expedia to confirm. Only diappointmdnr had to pay a lot more. Not their fault, but wish they could have used the promo rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverton wy

Nice hotel, easy to get to places.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We stayed for 2 nights and the only complaint I have are the feather pillows. They weren't very comfortable or supportive. We didn't try out the pool even though we wanted to; just had too much going on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse than your typical highway hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast--maybe choices and part of the price
Cons: Clean rooms, friendlier staff, replenish towels at pool, more towels in room, etc
Location: Near highway 470 just outside of Denver.
While I have low expectations for the cookie cutter muave/tan look-alike highway hotels, this one was worse than most. The room cleaning basically consisted of replenishing the bathroom amenities and the few flimsy towels. Even when I asked for sheets to be changed, they were not. In fact the room wasn't even very clean when we checked in. There was a Starbucks cup on the floor in the corner, which wasn't picked up during our whole 3 day stay. The staff were robotic and mostly not helpful. We had two rooms for our group but we were told we couldn't be near each other because we had different room types. But we actually had the exact same room type.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Nice hotel in a nice location family friendly. Room was very clean. And staff was friendly. Would stay at this hotle again when traveling to Colorado
3 out of 5
by Deb from Belle Fourche

Could have been 100%, but........

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The motel is in a great location, easy to get to, and wonderful restaurant next door. We were disappointed the hot tub was broken, "Temporarily," although, they said they were "comping" people the week before because it was non-working. We received an offer for a "sweet treat", as compensation. They did not tell us it was not working at check-in, but also offered us our money back at 8:30 at night, if we wanted to relocate to another motel. Hmmmm. The breakfast did not offer the eggs or sausage, also "temporarily" out of business. Another party told us they were out of coffee and the coffee maker was "temporarily" broken, too. We were lucky enough to get good coffee, before it broke. Lovely room, clean, safe, pleasant, environment, otherwise.
2 out of 5
by Ben from Tucson AZ

Good price, but it wasn't worth it!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
If you like the overpowering smell of air fresheners, intermittent/no tv and only some breakfast availability this is the place. Price was good, but did not offset the problems.
3 out of 5
by Tim from Durango

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Shower head was broken. Hot tub too without explanation
4 out of 5
by Brooklyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels