Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Friendly staff in a lovely hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly, clean and quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to many stores and restaurants in Highlands Ranch.
We recently spent two nights at the Hampton Inn and have stayed here before. The staff is friendly, rooms clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfasts are ample and well presented. A manager prepared hot chocolate for our little grandsons. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montrose, USA

Okay

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Fairly new- one restaurant close by ( Cajun chain type ) I didn't like. I would plan on driving a few miles to eat if I stayed again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N CHELMSFORD, MA

Very clean and friendly.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Easy to find. Good location for business in Littleton CO area. Clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: All went well. No complaints at all.
Location: A lot of nearby running, walking trails. Good area restaurants. NoNo's Café was very good Louisiana style food. Great Crawfish and pasta dish!
Breakfast was very good. Many hot and cold offerings to choose from. Clean rooms and facilities. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room in good location to mountains

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Quiet location. In good, fairly new condition.
Cons: Bathroom was not as clean (paper left in the toilet!)
Location: Near the mountains for hiking but not a lot of restaurants or other places near.
We needed a room in Littleton and this was conveniently located right off a major highway. Ample lit parking and a friendly staff complimented a comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. No complaints. Breakfast was also good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff were awesome I'm on a swim team in Pitts

Posted Aug 29, 2016
You wanted a review I gave you a review I don't have time for this
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel staff always eating at front desk and several very unfriendly. Pool was in basement with no ventilation. Only twice in 8 day stay were there clean towels. Hot tub turned everyone blue including the white towels. Hallway to pool smelled like sewer. Room was quite quiet though. Breakfast was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great Value

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Reviews & photos were very accurate. Great promo price & King Suite being offered. Had to make a change hotel did it, then called Expedia to confirm. Only diappointmdnr had to pay a lot more. Not their fault, but wish they could have used the promo rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverton wy

Nice hotel, easy to get to places.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We stayed for 2 nights and the only complaint I have are the feather pillows. They weren't very comfortable or supportive. We didn't try out the pool even though we wanted to; just had too much going on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse than your typical highway hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast--maybe choices and part of the price
Cons: Clean rooms, friendlier staff, replenish towels at pool, more towels in room, etc
Location: Near highway 470 just outside of Denver.
While I have low expectations for the cookie cutter muave/tan look-alike highway hotels, this one was worse than most. The room cleaning basically consisted of replenishing the bathroom amenities and the few flimsy towels. Even when I asked for sheets to be changed, they were not. In fact the room wasn't even very clean when we checked in. There was a Starbucks cup on the floor in the corner, which wasn't picked up during our whole 3 day stay. The staff were robotic and mostly not helpful. We had two rooms for our group but we were told we couldn't be near each other because we had different room types. But we actually had the exact same room type.