Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centennial CO

OK but needs better cleaning service

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: Maid service was pitiful. Couldn't even make the bed or clean their own hair out of the sink.
Location was good, layout of the room was good, comfortable but the cleaning service was below avg. They didn't make the bed once in 4 days - just tossed the covers up toward the pillows and hair (not mine) was in the sink every day. The refrigerator was cranked up to max so everything I put in there froze and had to be thrown away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Poor housekeeping.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Rodney the breakfast attendant is very friendly, accommodating and the typical motel breakfast was good.
Cons: Do something about the housekeeping staff.
Checked in Wednesday night. Room was found to be clean and very efficient for an extended stay. Large refrigerator, microwave, stovetop, dishes and dishwasher. Placed the do not disturb sign on the door and since we were in and out of the room all day Thursday did not both to have the room serviced. Left our 2 day old used towels on the floor per a placard's instructions, removed the do not disturb sign and left the room early Friday for the day. We noticed saltine crackers on the carpet in the hallway and open stairwell as we left. Came back late Friday night and the towels were still on the floor of the room. Saturday Morning we asked to have our room serviced but the desk stated that full servicing of the rooms only occurs on weekdays... not exactly what the placard states. I borrowed some towels from an unattended cart in the hallway... Monday we finally heard a vacuum cleaner being operated and by that afternoon the now ground in crackers were finally picked up. Noticed what appeared to be a manager assisting the sole housekeeper that we witnessed. Checked out Tuesday morning. 6 nights and our room was not serviced once !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'll be using this hotel every trip!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It's in a great location.. Very quiet neighborhood and the hotel was quiet in general. They offer breakfast until 10am.. The staff was very friendly and helpful! Room was clean and much nicer than the pictures.. I'm pretty sure this is a new hotel. Granite countertops in the kitchen (which is fully stocked with utensils and bakeware) Bathroom was very nice as well! I'm impressed and will be using this hotel next time I visit!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with kitchenette

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: I loved the full size refrigerator with a stocked kitchenette.
Cons: Size of breakfast room.
Location: Great location with a Wal-mart just down the street!
It was a very nice hotel with a small breakfast room. It was slightly dated, but seemed in good repair. My only complaint was being put into a smoking room when I had requested a non-smoking room. I was not told this when checking in. I would have requested a change, but the kids had the room torn apart when I walked in and noticed. The smell was not bad, but I did notice when I walked in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stone Ridge, NY

Hotel in need of refurbishment

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Checked in at 2 AM after a long flight from Newark. Lobby small and shabby with stained carpeting. The receptionist was the one exception to this very disappointing stay. She was extremely courteous and efficient. The room was better than the lobby but not the caliber of other hotels I typically stay in - such as Holiday Inn Express and Hampton. The blow dryer didn't work and a replacement was not to be had though I called for one. That was a huge problem for me. I would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Make sure to ask for a non-smoking room!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: The smell that permeates the place!
Location: This is Denver. You should be able to find something to do.
Upon our arrival, we were given two smoking rooms and had to spend the first night in them which affected our entire stay. The second day, I was able to change one of the rooms but had to ask repeatedly to get the second room changed, as well. The whole hotel smells of food and not very appetizing food, at that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Stay Away

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleaniness, friendly\nice customer service, food,a complete overhaul from management to facility
Location: Walmart
The absolute worse!!! No cancellation per Expedia so I was stucked. No housekeeping on weekends. Stayed there 3 days with NO attention to my room. Food was cooked in a crockpot. Room smelled, had to be moved from room 307 to room 230. Door was broke in room 230,one person pushed the handle down while the other person slide the card key. Very poor lighting in parking area. Carpet dirty throughout facility. Dining area too small. Trash in the halls. Front desk staff uniform dirty. It was the worse hotel stay I'd every had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice suite. Had everything you needed for a comfortable stay. Was close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels