Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Customer service!!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Excellent customer service! The room and shuttle were great, but the concierge was extraordinary!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Mar 25, 2017
We will stay again! Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Great place close to airport , airport shuttle with car park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with mountain views

Posted Mar 18, 2017
I was especially pleased with how nice and tidy our room was each day. Excellent job housekeeping!!! Loved sitting out at the fire pit. We were surrounded by so many friendly people. Tons of eating establishments nearby, many in walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review of the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport. We hope That you will come and stay with us again soon!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Nice and quiet. I enjoyed my stay and would love to stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport. We look forward to seeing you again the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to the Airport

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Great hotel. Very convenient. Close to airport. Nice lobby and garden atmosphere.
Cons: If you don't know, I can't help you.
Location: Great.
We were three grown men with reservations for a room with 2 doubles and a roll in. One arrived early and given an early check-in. Thank you. But in a tight room on the first floor with no room for a roll in. However, all roll-ins were gone even though no place to put it. Our Solution: Third man went to a different hotel. Second Day: Transferred to a larger room with space for a roll in. We went up to room, great room, however, someone had left a heavy smoking smell in room. Unacceptable. Back to desk. No other rooms. Desk Solution: Given a tight room on second floor with 2 doubles. Our Solution: Third man went to a different hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the Hilton Garden Inn. We are sorry that you didn't experience the perfect stay you deserve. We hope to see you again soon so we can make sure everything works out perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Great to be able to leave vehicles for flights from airport. ONLY $15.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Hilton Garden In Denver Airport. We hope to see you again soon for your next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Denver Landing

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport.
Cons: Room was a bit run down.
Location: Overnight stopover convenient to the airport.
It was a nice place to stay convenient to the airport. Dining across the street. Staff friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very friendly

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Staff was very nice and helpful hotel in great location for travel to airport!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost missed our flight

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The lady behind the desk did not seem to know what she was doing. The night before stated the shuttle was full but would call a cab for us that would be there at 4:30 am, when we got down at 4:30 am is when she called and said it would be there in 10 min, meanwhile the shuttle guy ask if we needed a ride but she stated a cab was on the way, anyway she kept changing her times and her story, cab finally came but at 5 am. Cab was too small for 2 adults, 2 kids and 3 checked bags. She saw us down there in the lobby and what we had when she was calling for a cab she should have noted all we had to take to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know how your stay was. we appreciate the feedback so that we can work to make every guests stay wonderful. I will speak with my Front Desk Manager and have this problem resolved. I do apologise for the issue you had and that you didn't receive the service that you deserved.