Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Waited 35 minutes for shuttle and finally took a cab
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport. We apologise about the shuttle taking so long. I will bring this up with the staff to find out what happened and get this corrected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with shuttle to airport

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Met family from various states for a celebration of life in Littleton.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport. We hope to have you stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but kind of loud

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hotel is pretty and nicely kept. Only downfall was the air conditioner outside my window. It seemed to be broken and kept kicking on. Very frustrating and didn't make for a restful nights sleep. Sounded much like a leaf blower. On again. Off again. Other than that I would stay again. Staff was very friendly. Hotel was very clean and uncomfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We know how important a good night’s sleep is and I sincerely apologise for the noise issue encountered during your stay. I will address your feedback with our team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
very nice rooms and amenities at a competitive price but take note that breakfast is not included. About 10 minutes from the airport but 20-30 minutes from Denver itself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carmel, IN

Great place!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, the staff friendly, and it was close to the airport!!
Cons: I can't think of anything. We liked the hotel very much.
Location: We just stayed here the night before our flight home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room looked clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: people were nice
Cons: this is an ok hotel to rest prior to an early flight
Location: used this as easy access to the airport
We had a fly,wasp and a spider in the room that we had climb up and remove could the window be loose?
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Hilton Garden Inn. I will have my maintenance staff look into the window issue and have the problem resolved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
The hotel was very nice in appearance and inviting. Wish I had more time to stay and enjoy myself. As it was, a quick trip so all we did was sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport. We hope to see you again in the future and that you will get to spend a little more time enjoying the property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice hotel close to tons of food and the airport. Made flying home easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Hilton Garden In Denver Airport. For look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Conveneint

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We were here only for a quick overnight stay - coming in late and leaving early, but we enjoyed the comfort and convenience. Check-in was easy, our room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is close to the airport. It also had great coffee in the morning (even at our early 5AM checkout!), and was overall a nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very clean. Great polite helpful staff. Easy shuttle to airport. Comfortable beds. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Jessica , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the Hilton Garden Inn Denver Airport to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.