Ratings based on 1,057 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good room and affordable

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The room, the bed, the shower
Cons: Room service needs to stay open longer
The room is a great size and the bed is comfortable, the shower good, I don't really ask for much more in a hotel, apart from when I'm hungry and want food. I stayed at this hotel when going to watch Flight of the Conchords up at Red Rocks, got back to the hotel about 11.30 and was in need of a drink (for the designated driver) and some unhealthy food, unfortunately the bar was closed and room service finished at 11 - I mean seriously it finished at 11, I'm British and that seems really early to me, let alone when you add in the usual high service standards of an American hotel chain. Fortunately the Grand Hyatt is right next door and you can get food at the bar there until midnight, and their Turkey Club sandwich is pretty good, as is the selection of Bourbon and Gin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The stay was fine. Nothing too spectacular. I was there on business. The check in was easy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地が便利な場所にある

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Cons: 2名で宿泊したのにアメニティーは1名分しか置かれていなかったのが残念でした。
Location: 16thストリートへは5分ほどでいけたので便利でした。
出張で長期滞在したのですが、スタッフの対応がよく、部屋も清潔でした。 また、朝のコーヒーサービスやランドリーなどなど、サービスもよかったです。
4 out of 5
by Lori from Colorado springs

Good

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place- the hot tub was lukewarm and the lady at check in was rude, but everything and everyone else was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful new hotel close to downtown Denver. Staf

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: We liked the fact that we felt safe, the room was clean and the staff was helpful and professional. It was just a really great all-around experience.
Cons: We were really put off by the $39 a night parking fee for our rental car. That seems a little outrageous to us.
Location: It is within walking distance of the downtown area.
We always like to stay at a Hilton Garden Inn whenever possible. This one is new and the staff and property were both amazing. We liked staying close to downtown. We were meeting a friend for dinner and the staff went out of their way to make sure we were well taken care of.
5 out of 5
by D. Cherrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Excellent value. Superb staff.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Loved the staff and the location was perfect.
Cons: It would be nice if the restaurant was open later, especially on the weekend.
Location: Within 2 blocks of the 16th street free shuttle. State capitol at the end of the shuttle line. Tons of shops and restaurants along the shuttle line.
Chose the hotel due to it's proximity to the Bellco Theater and the state capitol. My room was quite comfortable, the price was right and the staff were amazing.
5 out of 5
by Linette from Fowler Colorado

Close to convention center

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here after the Barry Manilow concert and it was a great place to stay. Very close to the convention center and 16th St. mall
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Iowa

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was conveniently located within walking distance of local attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very friendly, efficient and helpful. My overall experience was so positive that I will seek this chain in all my travels.