Ratings based on 1,512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS, FRANCE

Great location, close to everything

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The room was well appointed, the restaurant was quite enjoyable, the area was fantastic, close to shopping and other area activities.
Cons: Maybe a way to allow guest a way to play golf at the nearby courses.
Location: Park Meadows shopping center is nearby and filled with up scale shops and dining areas. Pleasant country area for children to play.
The mall was exceptionally close. A beautiful walking and running area. The setting was just fantastic. The front desk young lady was truly gifted in local knowledge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for work

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Easy in and easy out. Snowed overnight. Room was warm, nice big beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakin, United States of America

getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: no free breakfast
Location: mountains
great hotel, private and comfortable. will definetly be back soon to this one. Everything was very nice and neat. quiet is important to me
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Loved this hotel, was super nice and clean and the staff was very pleasant. Will stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Ut

Beautiful hotel, didn't love the extra fees

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Close to Aurora and a mall down the street. Super close to downtown Denver.
We booked for just one night. It was a beautiful room and it was clean. Loved that the check out time was 12pm. We were irritated with the fact that the hotel took out a deposit when Expedia stated all our fees were covered. So we didn't have any gas money to get back home and the money wasn't deposited back until 3am. Loved the stay, just wish they would've been more clear about the policies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Totally satisfied

Posted Sep 27, 2016
My experience was excellent, especially in the last hours when a young staff member gave me a breakfast coupon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay. Rooms large

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Good pleasant experience. Staff friendly. Rooms are good sized and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Would be nice if they included breakfast. 12.95 is too high
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

close to the train!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I had picked this hotel because of being next to the train to take us to the Broncos game! Very close walk to the rail and made it so easy to get to the game!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, co

Good for one night

Posted Sep 6, 2016
It an ok hotel. Air in the room was making bad noises, bathroom wasn't to clean, bed was hard , ok location for a business trip. But there were a lot of hotels in the area so would go to another one next time. We stayed in Hilton in Colorado springs n it was way better!