Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel even during the remodel it was clean

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: The fact that they had a good coffee in k-cups that you could buy from the hotel at a reasonable price.
Cons: I wanted a beer and they only had light beer and microbrew I like regular beer.
Location: The hotel was hard to get to following the GPS because you could see if from the Freeway but it takes you in circles from I-25. C-470 is the best way
I was having a stressful day and the staff was very hospitable. They worked with me to find directions and be able to access the area that I needed to go. The restaurant had good food that was a good value. Lots of food at reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was being remodeled but it was still old and ou

Posted Feb 12, 2017
It was okay for the price but everything was old and the bedding was dingy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Nice Hotel, great service.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice hotel, great service. This is the hotel I have been booking for stays in Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneaplis, MN

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Clean and Comfortable
Cons: Housekeeping needs training
Location: Rocky Mtn are beautiful and just a short drive. Hotel is close to many places to eat and shop.
The hotel was nice the only issue was that housekeeping woke us up at 9am by pounding on the door. We were not a stay over and checkout was not until noon. I've worked at different hotels and housekeeping was never allowed to clean a check out until after the room checks out or if it's after check out time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canon City

Close to light rail and Park Meadows Mall

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Location to light rail and interstate
Cons: I understand the hotel is under renovation. One of our beds was not comfortable at all. It needs to be replaced way before the renovation is complete.
Location: Near light rail and Park Meadows mall as well as Interstate 25
This hotel is under a major renovation. Which will be nice for those who stay after I did. We had a room with two queen size beds. One of the beds was like a huge crater and very uncomfortable. The other one was wonderful. We had to have our room keys re-keyed no fewer than four times (and no they were nowhere near a magnet) We understood as per the website that breakfast was included in our price. Not so, that was an extra $12.95. We opted out of that. The front desk staff was wonderful and very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from littleton co

needs some work

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I understand they were doing construction but the workers were working beyond the times we were told they would be. They were right above our room and sounded like they were going to fall through the celing. The hot tub was so dirty you smelled like dirty feet when you got out on top of the brownish color of the water and the jets that did not work. Our room had some kind of a white liquid that had been sprayed on the coffee area and didn't seem to wipe off and there was a used keurig pod in the machine when we got there. The staff of the hotel was very friendly and hospitable the was just too many issues with the hotel itself
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: location
Heavy chemical fumes due to construction inside hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for Christmas visit

Posted Dec 27, 2016
This was my second year to stay here at Christmas. I normally come to Denver every 2-3 months. I always try to stay at best priced Hotels rated 4 or above. This is a very nice hotel. Very clean. Staff is nice. There was some construction going on but did not interfere with the stay and did not disturb me in any way. Will not go wrong staying here. Will definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Website was great. Major remodel going on,noise.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Close to sisters house.
Cons: Total refund. They should have been closed during remodel.
Got to hotel major remodel going on. Construction noise 11am to 5pm. And no hot water, boiler problem. Loved the website and that is why I booked this hotel. The restaurant was also closed due to the remodel. I traveled here for a family funeral. Not a happy time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PARIS, FRANCE

Great location, close to everything

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The room was well appointed, the restaurant was quite enjoyable, the area was fantastic, close to shopping and other area activities.
Cons: Maybe a way to allow guest a way to play golf at the nearby courses.
Location: Park Meadows shopping center is nearby and filled with up scale shops and dining areas. Pleasant country area for children to play.
The mall was exceptionally close. A beautiful walking and running area. The setting was just fantastic. The front desk young lady was truly gifted in local knowledge.