Ratings based on 1,327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Easy access to freeways. Does not breaksfast included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Great potential

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Lovely hotel. Under and behind the beds do not get vacuumed. I found trash under ours. Breakfast was great! The young guy at the front counter was rude and made me feel unwanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay. Expensive breakfast

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Location: Far away form other amenities. You have to have a car to get around.
I was surprised that they charged 12.50 for breakfast. All of the other hotels I was considering had breakfast included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel, great value!

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Quiet, clean, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, and good breakfast! No problems experienced and I would recommend to anyone traveling to this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel near Denver

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Beautiful hotel within a short drive of Denver. The hotel was very comfortable, clean, and had a nice restaurant space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver co

No parking at front of the building

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Nice room not many restaurants in area only one Mexican hacienda. 7am I could hear housekeeping knocking to other rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Co

Close to food

Posted Dec 22, 2015
I've started here a number of times the staff is great the only cons I have is the bed is uncomfortable and the hold keeps goin up. It's close to hacienda (rite across the parking lot) they have great food, the hotel food is pretty good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Small TVs, but a big room. Never could figure out the adjustable beds. The pool was warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu City, Az.

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Location. Large rooms. Clean.
Cons: Maintenance. Cost of breakfast!
Location: Good location.
We got 3 nights for $79 per night. Terrific price for a hotel of this quality. There were several minor maintenance issues. Broken button in an elevator so you could not go to the 3rd floor. One exit door could not be opened from the outside as the card reader didn't work. Minor stuff but should have been taken care of. My main gripe is the $12 breakfast buffet. We usually don't eat a big breakfast. Just coffee and a bagel so $12 was too high. Luckily there is a Starbucks and a Kneaders nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2015
The hotel was in a nice location and was clean. The only problem was one of the elevators 3rd floor button was broken and had wait sometimes on the second elevator. I'm sure they will fix right away after the thanksgiving holiday.