Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for Christmas visit

Posted Dec 27, 2016
This was my second year to stay here at Christmas. I normally come to Denver every 2-3 months. I always try to stay at best priced Hotels rated 4 or above. This is a very nice hotel. Very clean. Staff is nice. There was some construction going on but did not interfere with the stay and did not disturb me in any way. Will not go wrong staying here. Will definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Website was great. Major remodel going on,noise.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Close to sisters house.
Cons: Total refund. They should have been closed during remodel.
Got to hotel major remodel going on. Construction noise 11am to 5pm. And no hot water, boiler problem. Loved the website and that is why I booked this hotel. The restaurant was also closed due to the remodel. I traveled here for a family funeral. Not a happy time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PARIS, FRANCE

Great location, close to everything

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The room was well appointed, the restaurant was quite enjoyable, the area was fantastic, close to shopping and other area activities.
Cons: Maybe a way to allow guest a way to play golf at the nearby courses.
Location: Park Meadows shopping center is nearby and filled with up scale shops and dining areas. Pleasant country area for children to play.
The mall was exceptionally close. A beautiful walking and running area. The setting was just fantastic. The front desk young lady was truly gifted in local knowledge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for work

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Easy in and easy out. Snowed overnight. Room was warm, nice big beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from lakin, United States of America

getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: no free breakfast
Location: mountains
great hotel, private and comfortable. will definetly be back soon to this one. Everything was very nice and neat. quiet is important to me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Loved this hotel, was super nice and clean and the staff was very pleasant. Will stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Ut

Beautiful hotel, didn't love the extra fees

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Close to Aurora and a mall down the street. Super close to downtown Denver.
We booked for just one night. It was a beautiful room and it was clean. Loved that the check out time was 12pm. We were irritated with the fact that the hotel took out a deposit when Expedia stated all our fees were covered. So we didn't have any gas money to get back home and the money wasn't deposited back until 3am. Loved the stay, just wish they would've been more clear about the policies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Totally satisfied

Posted Sep 27, 2016
My experience was excellent, especially in the last hours when a young staff member gave me a breakfast coupon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay. Rooms large

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Good pleasant experience. Staff friendly. Rooms are good sized and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Would be nice if they included breakfast. 12.95 is too high