Ratings based on 1,619 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Every thing was nice. The only thing our bathroom could have been cleaner. We found dirty towels from previous guests. And there was only one working elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Easy to go shopping, site seeing and the light rail was close to take downtown Denver.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Poor amenities, let your guests sleep on floor

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Two guests had to sleep on the floor after we requested first a different room with propper beds, then asked for rollaway, --- then ended up with nothing. Very unhappy with how the staff treated me after a 10 hour car ride, exhausted--- only to sleep on the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Wonderful accommodations. A little hard to locate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the value

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Cons: The eggs in morning were not great. Would offer made to order omelets instead.
Hotel seemed new, modern, cheerful and bright. The staff was super friendly and helpful. My room was large and very comfortable. Close to shopping and restaurants. Loved it! Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: It had a good location.
Cons: Maintenance
Location: The location was strategically placed.
Exercise equipment was in need of maintenance along with its TV connections. Also, electronic key access to exercise room of work office were in dire need of repair maintenance. The internet connection within the work office was extremely slow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Many choices in the area, pick another one.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Got there early and the woman at the desk was very helpful and worked hard to get us an early check in at 1 instead of 3. The lobby looked very nice, but the trash cans were over flowing. The room was a little crowded, but nice and comfortable. The electronic keys to the room continue to fail which caused us to have to make several trips to the front desk. The hot tub doesn't bubble you just kind of sit in hot water. I returned to the hotel at 9 at night and tried to get a bite to eat a little after 9 and was met with a curt no we close at 9. The next morning was the killer. Someone had kicked trays of food that were left in the hall from room service and there were dishes and food all over the floor up and down the hall. I told the front desk and he went up to collect the dishes, but left food on the floor. The breakfast was delicious and Jesus the cook was awesome, but again we arrived 20 minutes before time to eat the Buffett. So we got to wait and stare at the food for 20 minutes. Once they opened, the young ladies were friendly and attentive. Did I mention that the trash cans in the lobby are still overflowing and now people are just putting their trash on the floor. Lobby bathroom had an empty Coors can sitting on the sink, for hours. Outside table had an empty pint bottle sitting on it with ashes and butts at 10am. Can't get into the pool, key doesn't work again. When I told the desk about the trash and beer can they took care of it, but not untill. Sigh.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Dissatisfied

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Bathroom door locked us out, and staff had to attempt to fix after 40 minutes. Our coffee pot plugin did not work the 4 days we were there despite being notified. Did not compare to El Segundo Holiday Innn Express, which is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
For a nice hotel, the beds were awful. Our bed was rock hard and had a valley in it. Very upset about the quality of beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene, TX

Posted Jun 2, 2017
It was a great hotel. The staff was great and the room was clean. It was nice staying in a place that was comfortable while we were away from home.