Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Short

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Ease of the thermostat.
Cons: More pillows.
Location: Plenty to do.
I really enjoy staying at the Hilton in Cherry Creek Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
I love this hotel. They have a great staff with a customer friendly attitude!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago ,IL

Convenient location

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Nice lobby,wide hallways,clean elevators, Good size rooms
Cons: Hand held shower and better Faucets and valve in bathroom and shower
Location: Close to many restaurants and shopping center with Target store.
Everything good, Clean courtious hotel staff, small Swiwming pool and Breakfast a bit expensive $12.95
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple and Clean

Posted Apr 9, 2017
It's not the best hotel I've ever stayed at but when I'm in Denver I always stay there. I love that I don't have to drive anywhere to grab some good food. The parking lot has great restaurants and a great coffee shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Good for the man ney

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Room SMALL. PILLOWS don't know?? Remind me of Kleenex more than pillows. Pros- good location. Had pool but small. Lots of restaurants very close
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Clean and Comfortable. I enjoyed my stay and I would book there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Excellent location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
1. Requested foam pillows 3 times over 2 days. Finally got them Saturday. 2. Wife left the room late 1:00 p.m., had the Do Not Disturb on the door. Maid never came back or cleaned our room that day! 3. NEVER saw the same people at the front desk in 4 days?? 4. Smell of POT very strong on the 7th floor and folks yelling at 2-3 in the morning
2 out of 5
by Damian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherri

Convenient, quiet and comfortable

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
This was my second stay at this property. Very pleased overall. The food from the restaurant was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Mountain Views

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Views, service, comfort, good location and many choices for dining nearby.
Cons: Pool was nice, reasonably clean - but felt like a fishbowl, especially at night. Breakfast - only option was buffet - too much.
Location: Good location, many dining choices nearby and convenient to main highways.
Our room had a view of the mountains, was in a good location, many choices for dining nearby. The staff was most accommodating and friendly. Overall experience - due to location, view, service - was very good, and we would return when in Denver.