Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Clean and Comfortable. I enjoyed my stay and I would book there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Excellent location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
1. Requested foam pillows 3 times over 2 days. Finally got them Saturday. 2. Wife left the room late 1:00 p.m., had the Do Not Disturb on the door. Maid never came back or cleaned our room that day! 3. NEVER saw the same people at the front desk in 4 days?? 4. Smell of POT very strong on the 7th floor and folks yelling at 2-3 in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Mountain Views

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Views, service, comfort, good location and many choices for dining nearby.
Cons: Pool was nice, reasonably clean - but felt like a fishbowl, especially at night. Breakfast - only option was buffet - too much.
Location: Good location, many dining choices nearby and convenient to main highways.
Our room had a view of the mountains, was in a good location, many choices for dining nearby. The staff was most accommodating and friendly. Overall experience - due to location, view, service - was very good, and we would return when in Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewisville, TX

Very conveniently located!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Being more prepared for arriving guest.
My experience upon arrival was not very pleasant. I called prior to getting to the hotel to see if I could get there earlier than the check in time, as I got into town sooner than I was expecting to. The gentleman that I spoke with said it was fine, that it would be ready within the hour. I was with my husband and children so we stopped to eat first. We drove in, so our children were ready for a nap. When we got to the hotel we were informed that we were booked in the wrong room, a king suite. I asked how long until it was ready, no one could tell me an exact time. I let them know that we needed to change and asked if there was anything we could do. I was told to use the hotel bathroom to change. I was not very happy! I have small children that needed a diaper change. I was told that someone would call me as soon as my room was ready, no one ever did. I ended up calling after 3 hours and was finally told that my room was ready.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Laura for your review and the information. I'm sorry about the experience you had with check in. We will review with our team and work to make sure your next experience is much smoother.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami,fl

Awesome

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Hotel was great convenient restaurants right outside your door and location very close to downtown. Hotel was clean and staff was excellent.would definitely recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you jackie for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cherry creek, denver co

Great Staff!

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The staff was excellent! They were out of popcorn and about 30min after I got to my room there was a knock at the door and Tony from the front desk had somehow located some or ran and bought some but he went above and beyond. I'll definitely stay again:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks jami for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the service, and we will recognize Tony as well. We look forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Appreciate the staff who worked through Xmas, they were great. The beds and pillows could be better and the room stayed too warm at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointjng

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Orbitz
We chose the hotel for its location and the affiliationnwith Hilton. Check in was disappointing with the receptionist scolding us tgat we were late and that she gad to charge a no show. But tge room was paid for anyway, and we were guaranteed late check in. While she tried to naje up with breakfast vouchers we were disappointed. The room had lots of things but not well organized. The bathroom fan was useless. Same with the low flysh toilet. Not providing free coffee and tea 24/7 was disappointing to us who woukd prefer Hamotonn Inn next time. If we don't get the hilton points, it would be a wash.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but bad area!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice for the price and has a super friendly staff. However, the area is not safe - I had my wallet stolen at the restaurant across the hotels front door (maybe 50 feet away). The police were super friendly and helpful though!