Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with decent amenities

Posted Dec 4, 2016
its an older hotel but it was renovated with a modern amenities and decor. Clean room with a nice bed. the pillows were a bit lumpy. the front desk girl gave me a free toothbrush, toothpaste and a disposable razor. the lobby bar was busy and pretty fun to hang around in. without hilton honors, no free wifi and an expensive and not so worth it continental breakfast. also, the lobby snack and coffee shop has a decent selection of food but sadly had really slow service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent experience.. 😊

Posted Nov 19, 2016
After having a bad and nightmare experience. God always provide and angel... Excellent experience with customer service Mrs. Milagros was doing her job doing her best to help us as a customer .... I will definitely recommend this hotel also manager really nice and understanding other employees also doing their job facilities really clean again excellent customer service... amazing experience.... 5 star and Good price for excellent hotel.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The rooms are showing their age.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
This is my second stay where something in the room has been an annoyance. This time, the toilet clearly had an internal leak that caused it to fill the tank every 20 minutes. Not the end of the world, but enough of a frustration to make the stay less pleasant. No safes in the rooms. Seriously, this is 2016, and almost all the hotels I stay in have in-room safes. They aren't total protection, but they do give a sense of security to customers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Great selection of dining options
King size room- very clean! Excellent staff Great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Hotel was a very good deal.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Restaurants within walking distance, 15 minute drive to downtown, good location
The room was very clean, spacious and what we needed. The location was good for us, easy 15 minute drive to downtown. The staff was courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Wonderful place to relax

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Hotel is within 3 miles of University of Denver, so it's great for DU visitors. Has a small indoor swimming pool and hot tub (although too hot for me). Lovely lounge area with cozy, relaxing bar. In front of hotel is a large patio area with many quality lounge chairs, a gas fire for the evening and lots of tables to just relax or eat at. Everything was clean and new. Mattresses were comfortable. Wifi was so-so, slow and not always dependable. Breakfast is $12.75 per person and gives you a buffet of warm and cold options. All the staff are very accommodating and friendly. They even stored our doggie bag in a frig while we were waiting a couple of hours to check in on day 1. Parking is plentiful. I'd go again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
overall good STAY
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was exactly as I had planned it. However, they asked me to park around (not in the parking lot). I did got worried about that... there were signs stating that parking was for 30 minutes only... and my rental car spent three nights there... no ticket but... you know... we never know...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Late checking after late flight

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We came late but checkin was quick.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late night arrival

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel looks really nice in the lobby. We arrived to the hotel at 1:30 am after arriving on a late night flight and picking up our rental car. At our time of arrival, they informed us that our room was not ready nor did we get the room we reserved (a king) because they had to move someone else and we were not a priority and they didn't have to hold the room for us. As we sat there waiting for our room to be cleaned, 2 other ppl came down explaining their problems with their rooms. We finally got into the room after an hour of waiting. Not our favorite stay, nor have we ever had issues like this before.