Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

So, So

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This hotel is not as nice as others I've stayed in before. It needs to be updated. There was no in-room safe or microwave. However, on a positive note, the free breakfast was one of the best that I've had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Our 1 night stay was good staff was helpful and kind room was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: nice pool and patio area. Nice clean, contemporary look and feel.
Cons: The cost of the breakfast for the quality was very high. Basically the same continental buffet served in cheaper hotels for $15 per person.
Spent the night on a spring break trip. My 9 year old loved the pool. The rooms very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I only stayed one night, but the staff was very accommodating, room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The sink is located in the room instead of being located in the bathroom
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, skip the breakfast

Posted Mar 11, 2017
My main complaint about the hotel was the breakfast. I thought it was included, and for the price I paid, it should have been. My biggest problem with it was the lady came around to check if we had a free meal ticket AFTER we had received our food and sat down. We saw this play out several times with other customers as we sat eating. Poor customer relations and communication.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coldwater, MI

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017
This hotel is very clean, very well managed, staff was very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Denver

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Everyone was very polite and helpful. Rooms were cleaned early every day and when I stayed in my room in the morning, then left for the afternoon, my room was clean when I came back each time. The parking was in a garage, and on the one night when I couldn't find any parking due to an event at the hotel, the front desk staff showed me another place to park (in the staff garage). I found the breakfast buffet to be disappointing. If it was free, I would have been happy with it, but for $15 it wasn't much. The walls were also pretty thin, and when a family with several children was staying across the hall from me, the yelling and running kept me up. However, overall it was a great place to stay in a good location convenient to fun things to do, if you have a car and can drive for 5-10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great hotel with friendly staff. Only minus was that my bathroom was a little unkept when I checked in (toilet was dirty). Other than that great experience!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherman Oaks,CA

Lear that this is a Hospitality spot...

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: The Maid was the nicest guy on the premises...
Cons: Read Above
Man I hate writing reviews like this, but when it is deserved... Let's See, I arrived and my booking had not gone through from On Line, they would not match the expedia rate, to me that is poor customer service to begin... Then I came down to the bar at 10:30 on a Saturday evening and walked up to the bar where there were two, maybe ROBOTS who said nothing, and were closing out when I asked are you still open and still yet Nothing, I guess their programmer forgot it is a HOSPITALITY spot? Sunday morning at check out, I asked for a late check out, the lady at the desk stated the only way to get a late check out was to sign up for their rewards program, just what I need another five junk emails a week, I said I would pass and rushed to leave. Side note on the bad customer service and lack of HOSPITALITY I had stayed here a few years back and they had double billed me on a charge and it took me two weeks to get my debit card refunded along with five phone calls, to which they said they would comp an evening for their mistake. I had called last Thursday to their accounting office and to date have still not received a call. if this does not qualify for a one star place I do not know what does?