Ratings based on 776 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Denver

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Everyone was very polite and helpful. Rooms were cleaned early every day and when I stayed in my room in the morning, then left for the afternoon, my room was clean when I came back each time. The parking was in a garage, and on the one night when I couldn't find any parking due to an event at the hotel, the front desk staff showed me another place to park (in the staff garage). I found the breakfast buffet to be disappointing. If it was free, I would have been happy with it, but for $15 it wasn't much. The walls were also pretty thin, and when a family with several children was staying across the hall from me, the yelling and running kept me up. However, overall it was a great place to stay in a good location convenient to fun things to do, if you have a car and can drive for 5-10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great hotel with friendly staff. Only minus was that my bathroom was a little unkept when I checked in (toilet was dirty). Other than that great experience!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherman Oaks,CA

Lear that this is a Hospitality spot...

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: The Maid was the nicest guy on the premises...
Cons: Read Above
Man I hate writing reviews like this, but when it is deserved... Let's See, I arrived and my booking had not gone through from On Line, they would not match the expedia rate, to me that is poor customer service to begin... Then I came down to the bar at 10:30 on a Saturday evening and walked up to the bar where there were two, maybe ROBOTS who said nothing, and were closing out when I asked are you still open and still yet Nothing, I guess their programmer forgot it is a HOSPITALITY spot? Sunday morning at check out, I asked for a late check out, the lady at the desk stated the only way to get a late check out was to sign up for their rewards program, just what I need another five junk emails a week, I said I would pass and rushed to leave. Side note on the bad customer service and lack of HOSPITALITY I had stayed here a few years back and they had double billed me on a charge and it took me two weeks to get my debit card refunded along with five phone calls, to which they said they would comp an evening for their mistake. I had called last Thursday to their accounting office and to date have still not received a call. if this does not qualify for a one star place I do not know what does?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Service was so bad I was waiting for my room service and I didn't
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Location
The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cherry creek holiday inn

Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Stayed one night because I had work close by.. work ran over so stayed second night for $50 more than previous night..desk clerks are scam artists.. tried eating in restaurant.. was hard to hear anything over obnoxious bar tender..ranting about basketball.. motel is surrounded by dispensaries and strip clubs..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL - Florida

Hotel central

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Hotel was excellent location for my events for my vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to everything including my daughter

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: complete reconditioning older rooms.
Location: Cherry creeks shops and restaurants--we chose sushi, kenneled our dogs at Petsmart across the street.
Easy, convenient. Responsive staff. Try not to stay on west towers; they are not done refurbishing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COLORADO

Fantastic place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The location, in the middle of all activities, the room, spacious, the access to the surrounding areas, the front desk staff, very informative. Great
Cons: Nothing, everything was perfect
Location: The Cherry Creek Shopping a minute away, the Pulaski Park next door, Gates Tennis Courts, the Cherry Creek walk and bicycle path across the street.
Near everything, shopping centers, parks, walking areas, bicycle paths, tennis courts, quiet parks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would recommend this hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and in very good repair, the front desk and housekeeping staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. It would have been nice to have a microwave in the room, but that was really the only thing I found lacking.