Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from poughkeepsie new york

nice hotel. friendly staff - very busy location -

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Central location, the pool was great.
Cons: The breakfast food
Location: on a very busy blvd. But close to the zoo, good restaurants across the street ( a gentlemen's club is there as well ) - not for us.
Nice pool. Breakfast staff were extremely pleasant. Food was fair, though. Bed very comfortable. High traffic area and the parking lots were hard to get around. But, we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, walkable location

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Nice restaurant/bar in hotel and room was very comfortable. Nice couch and fridge with a nice bed. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Not bad for a city hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Bed is quite comfortable.
Cons: Shuttle service to down town and airport will be great.
Location: There is the Cherry Creek shopping mall!
Room is clean, but small, everything works fine but nothing exciting. There is no restaurant in the hotel or near by. There are no shuttle services and the local public transportation is not good at all!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laramie, WY

Posted Jul 11, 2016
This hotel was in close proximity to attractions we were here to see. The rooms were comfortable and our daughter enjoyed the big pool. Overall, I think we'd stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Jul 2, 2016
-walking distance to mall -only a $6 Uber ride to the Denver Botanical Gardens -quiet -great breakfast - custom omelette -spacious and clean -office downstairss well equipped -only thing I found wrong were the smelly pillows - need to be more sanitized better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Comfortable and convenient. The employees are nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Convenient location. Easy to find and centrally located. Would recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pagosa Springs, co

Good Hotel

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: clean rooms
Cons: breakfast, parking
Location: I know theres a lot to do nearby which looked pretty cool, however, me and my girlfriend never made it out of the room!
Our experience at this hotel was overall pretty good. For what you get, its really expensive, but it is Denver, and everything is expensive in that libtarded city. I had to park my truck in the target parking lot across the street which I was not thrilled about at all. It wouldn't fit in their garage and theres very little space outside. I guess they only want prius' to park there...... Another thing- breakfast was expensive and not very good at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
The hotel staff was very friendly. Our room was extremely comfortable, and the fact that they had an indoor heated pool, was a plus. Especially because it snowed the whole time we were there. The only downside, which I know was out of their control, was the noise from the traffic outside. Other than that, I would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to shopping, but not the best

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Stayed here with my daughter for 4 nights. The carpet in the room was dirty and the room had a weird smell. I asked for a different room and the carpet had a big stain but at least there was no odor. When the room was cleaned, they did not vacuum or leave enough towels. Overall, this was the worst hotel I have stayed at and I hope they will at least clean or change the carpets soon for future guests.