Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit


Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Upgraded facilities, but poor service, poor layout, complicated parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Nice and convenient if in cherry creek

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Fair price for acceptable hotel. No real complaints
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great location for our trip, great bed!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The room was modern and the bed was amazing.
Location: There is excellent shopping nearby, and hands-down the best food we had was at Telegraph. Snooze also had an amazing breakfast.
We really enjoyed our stay. For the price, the room was amazing! The bed was so extremely comfortable; it's possibly the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. The hotel was close to a lot of great restaurants and coffee shops as well, not to mention the short drive to the mountains. It was great. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location to cherry creek mall.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Too much road noise for my taste, but the hotel accommodated by bringing a box fan to the room to help drown out the street noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Muy buena vista desde la habitación. El personal de recepción podría ser más servicial y alegre. Las habitaciones son comodas y limpias.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Quite stay.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Qur room was quite.
Cons: They need someone taking care of the outside entrance and maybe helping with bags etc. full time.
Location: On Colfax, very busy street. It is close to Traget and Applebee's, walking distance. Other things also but I didn't really notice what they were.
We have stayed here before and liked it so we stayed again this trip and everything was fine inside. Our room was clean and comfortable. Very quite. The outside was a little messy but that doesn't effect your sleep. There were beer bottles and cans in the planters, the cigarette ashtray towers were completely full and running over and there was sticky stuff spilled in the driveway. The sprinklers are not set right so they spray where ever they want like in the walkway path. Computers were a little slow checking in but no problem really. Had a drink in the bar and that was a little slow but the drinks were made right and were good. Expensive but good. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from poughkeepsie new york

nice hotel. friendly staff - very busy location -

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Central location, the pool was great.
Cons: The breakfast food
Location: on a very busy blvd. But close to the zoo, good restaurants across the street ( a gentlemen's club is there as well ) - not for us.
Nice pool. Breakfast staff were extremely pleasant. Food was fair, though. Bed very comfortable. High traffic area and the parking lots were hard to get around. But, we enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA


Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was really spacious.
Cons: Need better sound proofing. Remove offensive stickers from the bathroom.
This is one of the noisiest hotels I have ever stayed at. I was there for 3 nights. The first night you could hear people walking up and down the hall and room doors closing shut all night long. The second night wasn't as bad, but I was still woken periodically by people walking in the halls or doors closing. The third night was by far the quietest. In addition, the sinks and hair dryers are not in the bathroom, so you can hear the people in the next room using the hair dryer. This hotel could use with some quality sound proofing in the hallways. Service in the hotel restaurant was slow, but the food was good. The other thing that was off putting about my stay was that there was an inappropriate sticker advertising the hotel bar/restaurant stuck on the bathroom mirror. It said "everyone looks better after a 'rita." I understand that this meant to be a joke, but this is really sending the wrong message.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, walkable location

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Nice restaurant/bar in hotel and room was very comfortable. Nice couch and fridge with a nice bed. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Not bad for a city hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Bed is quite comfortable.
Cons: Shuttle service to down town and airport will be great.
Location: There is the Cherry Creek shopping mall!
Room is clean, but small, everything works fine but nothing exciting. There is no restaurant in the hotel or near by. There are no shuttle services and the local public transportation is not good at all!