Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible location, not close to ANYTHING!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Had to ask for water at the front desk, food was terrible and there was nowhere else to go
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great place

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Lots of good restaurants to choose from in all the price ranges.
Cons: The only bad was the parking on the upper level for larger vehicles. It was a little tight on the first turn
Location: Lots of good restaurants to choose from in all the price ranges.
Stayed 2 nights The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great location

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Cons: Parking was a challenge at times.
This was a great hotel. Rooms spacious and clean. Comfy beds. Great location for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Mold infestation

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Room was nice and quiet however the smell of mold is awful! Across my room in the hallway was a water leak. The floor was wet and the repair of the wall and leaky pipe was exposed. There was black mold all within the wall. Isn't black mold a health hazard!?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Decent hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Mattress was amazing. Great night sleep!!
Cons: Redo the shower. Add HGTV to cable lineup. 😀
The bed was amazing. Great night sleep every night. Shower a bit outdated and the shower head was too low. And why in God's name would they hang a huge mirror on the opposite wall of the shower? How many really want too see their naked body? Ha ha! Underground parking garage was so not fun. Huge structural pillars in almost every spot. It was like playing Parking Garage Tetris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to several places.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Hotel was clean and within walking distance to several places. I think I was expecting a little more with an executive king room. No free breakfast. They do have a pool but no hot tub. Room was clean and people there were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Good hotel, centrally located

Posted May 31, 2017
When I went to check in after flying for 3 hours, renting a car & driving 45 minutes through traffic, I was told I couldn't check in for another hour, because rooms hadn't been cleaned yet. Check in is at 3:00, this was 3:15 anyhow, I went & had a bite to eat came back at 4:20 only room available was one with 2 queen beds, I took it. When you've traveled and teach your destination, you don't want to wait to get settled in, to relax a little. Other than that situation all was good!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
2 out of 5 convienltey located staff not the friendliest8
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Hotel is on a very busy street not enough parking

Posted May 13, 2017
The restaurant in the hotel is a rip off 15.00 dollars for a salad and the waitress has no idea what she's doing. One night during my stay the fire alarm went off for 20 minutes and fire trucks showed up no fire. The maid skipped our room the second day so no clean towels would not recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected!

Posted May 13, 2017
My bf and I stayed here for the weekend. I really wasn't expecting much from this hotel but once I got here I was pretty impressed. It's definitely the nicest Holiday Inn I've ever been to. Everything was really brand new and up to date. There is a mini fridge and even a keireg in the room. We didn't end up using it so idk if the cartridges were free. We got a regular king bed room and it even came with a really nice three peice couch and eating table! The furniture, bed, bathroom and space were all pretty nice. The water for the shower would come out really hot at first and take awhile to cool down but it was fine after a few mins. Also the room didn't have a microwave but there was one downstairs by the front desk that people could use which was nice, so it's not a big deal. Other than that I have no complaints about the hotel. There's no parking fee and there was always parking. There was a nice gas station/car wash right next door and 2 dispenseries too! Also the main downtown area was only about a 15 min drive from the hotel